Rye Brook Cosmos (Spring 2009)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Other contact
  MARC KOTLER   H: 914-939-0806     EMAIL 
Other contact
  JEFF SILVERMAN   H: 914-939-2630     EMAIL 
B 11-5 Pts GP W T L GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. FC Somers Fury 25108114418 6 3.90 00
. Deportivo Yonkers Messi 24108023920 6 4.78 00
. Armonk Arsenal 21106312917 6 5.33 00
. Mamaroneck Gladiators 1795223732 6 4.44 00
. Yonkers Utd Rush Panthers 993062134 6 2.88 10
. White Plains Xtreme 8102262332 6 5.00 00
. Rye Brook Cosmos 6102081833 6 5.30 00
. Chappaqua Wildcats 3101091035 6 4.30 10

Rye Brook Cosmos Schedule

April 2009
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
433 Sun Apr 19 3:45 pm Deportivo Yonkers Messi 4:1 Rye Brook Cosmos Fleming Small 1
698 Sun Apr 26 12:15 pm Rye Brook Cosmos 3:5 FC Somers Fury King Street 3
May 2009
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1296 Sun May 10 12:00 pm Rye Brook Cosmos 0:1 Armonk Arsenal King Street 3
1392 Sun May 17 4:30 pm Chappaqua Wildcats 2:5 Rye Brook Cosmos West Orchard ES field
1908 Sun May 31 5:00 pm Rye Brook Cosmos 2:4 Deportivo Yonkers Messi King Street 3
June 2009
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2214 Sun Jun 7 3:00 pm White Plains Xtreme 1:4 Rye Brook Cosmos Geo Washington ES 3
883 Wed Jun 10 5:30 pm Mamaroneck Gladiators 5:1 Rye Brook Cosmos Harbor Island Croce East
Scheduler: 5/3 FP game rescheduled
20 Sat Jun 13 4:45 pm Rye Brook Cosmos 2:5 Yonkers Utd Rush Panthers King Street 3
Scheduler: TBS game scheduled
2483 Sun Jun 14 4:45 pm Rye Brook Cosmos 0:3 Chappaqua Wildcats King Street 3
2599 Sun Jun 21 3:00 pm FC Somers Fury 3:0 Rye Brook Cosmos Reis Park Upper Left #3
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 24  (current as of 1/6/15 10:05 pm)