New Rochelle Warriors   (Spring 2009) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  GREG PAPADOPOLOUS   718-441-9602     EMAIL 
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  •   B 15-1 Pts GP W T L GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
    Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
    01. New Rochelle Warriors 188530169 4 2.5 60
    02. Manhattan Hurricane 1685122313 2 4.1 00
    03. Mamaroneck FC '93 882241217 -1 2.0 42
    04. Edgemont Arsenal 782151119 -1 2.5 41
    05. FC Transylvania 94 782151418 3 3.9 11
    06. BYE - - - - - - - - - - -
      New Rochelle Warriors Schedule
      April 2009
    GAME# Date Time Home     Away  Location  
    296  Sun Apr 19  1:00 pm  Manhattan Hurricane  1:2   New Rochelle Warriors Randalls North 10 - Icahn  
    56  Sat Apr 25  4:30 pm  Mamaroneck FC '93  1:1   New Rochelle Warriors Lanza Field  
    634  Sun Apr 26  9:00 am  New Rochelle Warriors  3:1   Edgemont Arsenal New Rochelle HS Turf Large  
      May 2009
    GAME# Date Time Home     Away  Location  
    938  Sun May 3  3:00 pm  New Rochelle Warriors  3:1   Mamaroneck FC '93 New Rochelle HS Turf Large  
    1235  Sun May 10    New Rochelle Warriors  vs   BYE  
    54  Sat May 16  6:00 pm  Edgemont Arsenal  1:2   New Rochelle Warriors New Rochelle HS Turf Large  
    1522  Sun May 17  1:00 pm  New Rochelle Warriors  1:1   FC Transylvania 94 New Rochelle HS Turf Large  
    1842  Sun May 31  9:00 am  New Rochelle Warriors  2:2   Manhattan Hurricane New Rochelle HS Turf Large  
      June 2009
    GAME# Date Time Home     Away  Location  
    2236  Sun Jun 7    BYE  vs   New Rochelle Warriors  
    2313  Sun Jun 14  11:00 am  FC Transylvania 94  1:2   New Rochelle Warriors West Patent ES Field  
    Has been revised in last seven days, Has been revised since Mar 24  (current as of 8/7/09 8:46 pm)