Rivertowns Sundogs   (Spring 2009) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
coach/trainer
  Shawn Simone   EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  DANA MADIGAN   914-478-7329     EMAIL 
Manager
  Bill Gargano   914-591-5828     EMAIL 
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  •   G 14-1 Pts GP W T L GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
    01. Chappaqua Jaguars 2010622166 3 1.4 20
    02. Gotham Girls Thunder 1810532118 2 2.6 31
    03. White Plains Stars 141042479 6 4.7 00
    04. Manhattan Real 121033489 3 3.5 00
    05. Rivertowns Sundogs 10102441214 3 3.2 10
    06. Armonk Tigers 710145816 3 4.2 10
      Rivertowns Sundogs Schedule
    April 2009
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    447 Sun Apr 26 12:45 pm Armonk Tigers 1:1 Rivertowns Sundogs Byram Hills HS Upper Turf
    May 2009
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    118 Sat May 9 8:30 am Gotham Girls Thunder 2:0 Rivertowns Sundogs Randalls South 85
    Scheduler: TBS game scheduled
    1086 Sun May 10 1:15 pm Chappaqua Jaguars 0:0 Rivertowns Sundogs Gedney Park Upper
    1545 Sun May 17 12:45 pm Rivertowns Sundogs 1:1 Manhattan Real Burke Estate Upper
    960 Sat May 30 9:00 am Rivertowns Sundogs 2:0 Gotham Girls Thunder Burke Estate Upper
    Scheduler: 5/3 FP game rescheduled
    1924 Sun May 31 11:00 am White Plains Stars 3:2 Rivertowns Sundogs Saxon Woods Field
    June 2009
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    345 Sat Jun 6 9:00 am Rivertowns Sundogs 1:2 White Plains Stars Burke Estate Upper
    Scheduler: 4/19 SC game rescheduled - NOTE FIELD CHANGE!!!
    2157 Sun Jun 7 11:00 am Rivertowns Sundogs 3:3 Armonk Tigers Masters School Large
    2386 Sun Jun 14 11:00 am Manhattan Real 0:1 Rivertowns Sundogs Randalls North 10 - Icahn
    2705 Sun Jun 21 4:45 pm Rivertowns Sundogs 1:2 Chappaqua Jaguars Burke Estate Upper
    - has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 24  (current as of 5/3/10 8:34 am)