Manhattan River Plate (Spring 2009)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  FREDDY FUENTES   H: 631-748-0960     EMAIL 
Manager
  NICOLE FELTON   H: 917-769-9499     EMAIL 
G 11-1 Pts GP W T L GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Manhattan River Plate 2310721217 0 2.10 00
. Gotham Girls Bulldogs 20106222013 0 3.89 00
. Rye Wreckers 14103521916 6 4.00 00
. Larchmont Power 892251218 1 3.88 00
. Chappaqua Mustangs 8102261830 6 3.89 00
. Harrison Hurricanes 59054612 6 3.75 00

Manhattan River Plate Schedule

April 2009
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
179 Sun Apr 19 12:00 pm Chappaqua Mustangs 1:3 Manhattan River Plate Seven Bridges MS Upper
546 Sun Apr 26 2:00 pm Harrison Hurricanes 0:1 Manhattan River Plate Holy Child School Upper
May 2009
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
91 Sat May 2 6:00 pm Rye Wreckers 0:0 Manhattan River Plate Nursery Field
Scheduler: TBS game scheduled
903 Sun May 3 1:30 pm Manhattan River Plate 4:1 Rye Wreckers Randalls 81
1140 Sun May 10 3:15 pm Gotham Girls Bulldogs 1:0 Manhattan River Plate Randalls 80
Scheduler: Adjusted time for missed team request.
1487 Sun May 17 12:00 pm Manhattan River Plate 3:0 Larchmont Power Randalls 81
1808 Sun May 31 3:00 pm Manhattan River Plate 4:1 Chappaqua Mustangs Randalls 81
June 2009
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2094 Sun Jun 7 3:00 pm Manhattan River Plate 1:1 Harrison Hurricanes Randalls 81
2347 Sun Jun 14 5:00 pm Larchmont Power 1:3 Manhattan River Plate Central School Field
Scheduler: Lorenzen pulled.
2657 Sun Jun 21 2:00 pm Manhattan River Plate 2:1 Gotham Girls Bulldogs Randalls 81
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 24  (current as of 1/6/15 10:30 pm)