Bronx FC 99   (Spring 2009) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Other contact
  PATRICK CLARKE   718-844-2912     EMAIL 
Other contact
  DONOVAN ROWE   917-693-6482     EMAIL 
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  •   B 10-S GP SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
    GP: Games Played; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
    01. Armonk Hurricanes 10 2 3.8 00
    02. Briarcliff Bull Sharks 8 2 5.0 00
    03. Bronx FC 99 10 -2 3.2 00
    04. Eastchester Hurricanes 10 3 3.2 00
    05. Larchmont White Aces 9 6 5.0 00
    06. Port Chester Leopards 10 3 3.3 10
    07. Rye Brook Revolution 10 6 3.3 00
    08. Scarsdale Hotspurs 9 6 3.4 00
      Bronx FC 99 Schedule
      April 2009
    GAME# Date Time Home     Away  Location  
    170  Sun Apr 19  4:30 pm  Bronx FC 99  vs   Briarcliff Bull Sharks Van Cortlandt Park 1  
    472  Sun Apr 26  4:15 pm  Bronx FC 99  vs   Armonk Hurricanes Van Cortlandt Park 1  
      May 2009
    GAME# Date Time Home     Away  Location  
    1005  Sun May 3  2:30 pm  Scarsdale Hotspurs  vs   Bronx FC 99 Crossways 5  
    1075  Sun May 10  3:15 pm  Bronx FC 99  vs   Rye Brook Revolution Van Cortlandt Park 1  
    1459  Sun May 17  2:30 pm  Larchmont White Aces  vs   Bronx FC 99 Flint Park Front  
    1669  Sun May 31  2:45 pm  Briarcliff Bull Sharks  vs   Bronx FC 99 Todd ES small size  
      June 2009
    GAME# Date Time Home     Away  Location  
    1993  Sun Jun 7  2:30 pm  Eastchester Hurricanes  vs   Bronx FC 99 Hutchinson Field Field #2  
    13  Sat Jun 13  5:00 pm  Port Chester Leopards  vs   Bronx FC 99 Columbus Park Turf  
    2260  Sun Jun 14  3:00 pm  Bronx FC 99  vs   Larchmont White Aces Van Cortlandt Park 1  
    2540  Sun Jun 21  1:15 pm  Armonk Hurricanes  vs   Bronx FC 99 IBM - Armonk 3  
    Has been revised in last seven days, Has been revised since Mar 24  (current as of 6/22/09 11:32 am)