Bronx FC 99 (Spring 2009)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Other contact
  PATRICK CLARKE   H: 718-844-2912     EMAIL 
Other contact
  DONOVAN ROWE   H: 917-693-6482     EMAIL 
B 10-S GP SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
GP: Games Played; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Armonk Hurricanes 10 2 3.83 00
. Briarcliff Bull Sharks 8 2 5.00 00
. Bronx FC 99 10 -2 3.20 00
. Eastchester Hurricanes 10 3 3.22 00
. Larchmont White Aces 9 6 5.00 00
. Port Chester Leopards 10 3 3.30 10
. Rye Brook Revolution 10 6 3.33 00
. Scarsdale Hotspurs 9 6 3.38 00

Bronx FC 99 Schedule

April 2009
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
170 Sun Apr 19 4:30 pm Bronx FC 99 vs Briarcliff Bull Sharks Van Cortlandt Park 1
Scheduler: Field 4A not available.
472 Sun Apr 26 4:15 pm Bronx FC 99 vs Armonk Hurricanes Van Cortlandt Park 1
Scheduler: Field 4A not available.
May 2009
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1005 Sun May 3 2:30 pm Scarsdale Hotspurs vs Bronx FC 99 Crossways 5
1075 Sun May 10 3:15 pm Bronx FC 99 vs Rye Brook Revolution Van Cortlandt Park 1
Scheduler: Field 4A not available.
1459 Sun May 17 2:30 pm Larchmont White Aces vs Bronx FC 99 Flint Park Front
1669 Sun May 31 2:45 pm Briarcliff Bull Sharks vs Bronx FC 99 Todd ES Field
June 2009
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1993 Sun Jun 7 2:30 pm Eastchester Hurricanes vs Bronx FC 99 Hutchinson Field Field #2
Scheduler: Changed at club request.
13 Sat Jun 13 5:00 pm Port Chester Leopards vs Bronx FC 99 Columbus Park Turf
Scheduler: TBS game scheduled
2260 Sun Jun 14 3:00 pm Bronx FC 99 vs Larchmont White Aces Van Cortlandt Park 1
Scheduler: Field 4A not available.
2540 Sun Jun 21 1:15 pm Armonk Hurricanes vs Bronx FC 99 IBM - Armonk 3
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 24  (current as of 1/6/15 10:41 pm)