Rye Brook Hurricanes (Spring 2009)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Other contact
  BRIAN GRODIN   H: 914-690-0002     EMAIL 
Other contact
  MICHAEL WEINBERG   H: 914-690-1557     EMAIL 
B 10-G GP SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
GP: Games Played; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. BYE - - - - - - - - - - -
. Bedford Cougars 8 6 3.22 10
. Chappaqua Turbo 8 6 4.13 00
. FC Somers Thunder 9 6 4.00 00
. Harrison Destroyers 8 6 3.50 00
. Manhattan Boys 98 Black 9 6 5.38 00
. New Rochelle Cyclones 8 6 3.88 00
. Pelham Red Devils 7 6 4.13 00
. Rye Brook Hurricanes 9 6 4.25 00
. Rye Champions 8 6 4.50 00

Rye Brook Hurricanes Schedule

April 2009
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
383 Sun Apr 19 Rye Brook Hurricanes vs BYE
697 Sun Apr 26 4:00 pm Rye Brook Hurricanes vs New Rochelle Cyclones King Street 2
May 2009
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
995 Sun May 3 1:45 pm Rye Brook Hurricanes vs Chappaqua Turbo King Street 3
1126 Sun May 10 2:30 pm FC Somers Thunder vs Rye Brook Hurricanes Reis Park Upper Right #1
1584 Sun May 17 3:00 pm Rye Brook Hurricanes vs Manhattan Boys 98 Black King Street 3
7 Wed May 20 6:30 pm Harrison Destroyers vs Rye Brook Hurricanes King Street 2
Scheduler: TBS game scheduled
1856 Sun May 31 12:45 pm Pelham Red Devils vs Rye Brook Hurricanes Prospect Hill ES Field
June 2009
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1958 Sun Jun 7 3:45 pm Bedford Cougars vs Rye Brook Hurricanes Bedford Village Upper
2479 Sun Jun 14 3:45 pm Rye Brook Hurricanes vs Rye Champions King Street 2
2652 Sun Jun 21 Manhattan Boys 98 Black vs FOR Rye Brook Hurricanes
Scheduler: Rye Brook forfeit
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 24  (current as of 1/6/15 10:08 pm)