Rye Brook Revolution   (Spring 2009) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  MICHAEL COHEN   914-954-8868     EMAIL 
Manager
  Stacey Malley   917-327-2502     EMAIL 
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  •   B 10-S GP SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
    01. Armonk Hurricanes 10 2 3.8 00
    02. Briarcliff Bull Sharks 8 2 5.0 00
    03. Bronx FC 99 10 -2 3.2 00
    04. Eastchester Hurricanes 10 3 3.2 00
    05. Larchmont White Aces 9 6 5.0 00
    06. Port Chester Leopards 10 3 3.3 10
    07. Rye Brook Revolution 10 6 3.3 00
    08. Scarsdale Hotspurs 9 6 3.4 00
      Rye Brook Revolution Schedule
    April 2009
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    379 Sun Apr 19 3:30 pm Rye Brook Revolution vs Port Chester Leopards King Street 2
    710 Sun Apr 26 2:30 pm Scarsdale Hotspurs vs Rye Brook Revolution Crossways 5
    May 2009
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    996 Sun May 3 3:00 pm Rye Brook Revolution vs Briarcliff Bull Sharks King Street 3
    1075 Sun May 10 3:15 pm Bronx FC 99 vs Rye Brook Revolution Van Cortlandt Park 1
    Scheduler: Field 4A not available.
    1404 Sun May 17 4:00 pm Eastchester Hurricanes vs Rye Brook Revolution Greenvale ES - Eastchester Field
    10 Thu May 28 4:00 pm Armonk Hurricanes vs Rye Brook Revolution King Street 2
    Scheduler: TBS game scheduled
    1873 Sun May 31 1:15 pm Port Chester Leopards vs Rye Brook Revolution Abendroth Park
    June 2009
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    2188 Sun Jun 7 5:00 pm Rye Brook Revolution vs Larchmont White Aces King Street 3
    2478 Sun Jun 14 2:30 pm Rye Brook Revolution vs Eastchester Hurricanes King Street 2
    2728 Sun Jun 21 3:00 pm Rye Brook Revolution vs Scarsdale Hotspurs King Street 2
    - has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 24  (current as of 4/27/10 5:34 pm)