Rye Brook Revolution (Spring 2009)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  MICHAEL COHEN   H: 914-954-8868     EMAIL 
Manager
  Stacey Malley   H: 917-327-2502     EMAIL 
B 10-S GP SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
GP: Games Played; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Armonk Hurricanes 10 2 3.83 00
. Briarcliff Bull Sharks 8 2 5.00 00
. Bronx FC 99 10 -2 3.20 00
. Eastchester Hurricanes 10 3 3.22 00
. Larchmont White Aces 9 6 5.00 00
. Port Chester Leopards 10 3 3.30 10
. Rye Brook Revolution 10 6 3.33 00
. Scarsdale Hotspurs 9 6 3.38 00

Rye Brook Revolution Schedule

April 2009
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
379 Sun Apr 19 3:30 pm Rye Brook Revolution vs Port Chester Leopards King Street 2
710 Sun Apr 26 2:30 pm Scarsdale Hotspurs vs Rye Brook Revolution Crossways 5
May 2009
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
996 Sun May 3 3:00 pm Rye Brook Revolution vs Briarcliff Bull Sharks King Street 3
1075 Sun May 10 3:15 pm Bronx FC 99 vs Rye Brook Revolution Van Cortlandt Park 1
Scheduler: Field 4A not available.
1404 Sun May 17 4:00 pm Eastchester Hurricanes vs Rye Brook Revolution Greenvale ES - Eastchester Field
10 Thu May 28 4:00 pm Armonk Hurricanes vs Rye Brook Revolution King Street 2
Scheduler: TBS game scheduled
1873 Sun May 31 1:15 pm Port Chester Leopards vs Rye Brook Revolution Abendroth Park Field
June 2009
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2188 Sun Jun 7 5:00 pm Rye Brook Revolution vs Larchmont White Aces King Street 3
2478 Sun Jun 14 2:30 pm Rye Brook Revolution vs Eastchester Hurricanes King Street 2
2728 Sun Jun 21 3:00 pm Rye Brook Revolution vs Scarsdale Hotspurs King Street 2
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 24  (current as of 1/6/15 10:21 pm)