Lewisboro Hurricanes   (Spring 2009) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Other contact
  PAUL GALLIGAN   914-232-8862     EMAIL 
Other contact
  STEPHEN MUOIO   914-763-9335     EMAIL 
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  •   B 13-4 Pts GP W T L GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
    01. Lewisboro Hurricanes 259810215 6 4.5 10
    02. Greenburgh Hurricanes 2297114719 4 4.4 30
    03. Edgemont Blue Devils 1695133716 3 4.1 20
    04. Larchmont Cougars 1494232920 3 4.9 00
    05. Chappaqua Monarchs 993062143 3 3.7 00
    06. Rye Brook Titans 79216624 3 4.4 00
    07. Scarsdale Thundercats 01000101246 6 3.3 10
    08. BYE - - - - - - - - - - -
      Lewisboro Hurricanes Schedule
    April 2009
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    205 Sun Apr 19 1:30 pm Edgemont Blue Devils 1:2 Lewisboro Hurricanes Greenville ES Edgemont Field
    519 Sun Apr 26 11:30 am Greenburgh Hurricanes 1:2 Lewisboro Hurricanes Woodlands HS #2
    May 2009
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    880 Sun May 3 Lewisboro Hurricanes 1:0 FOR Scarsdale Thundercats
    1288 Sun May 10 11:30 am Rye Brook Titans 0:2 Lewisboro Hurricanes Blind Brook HS #1
    1590 Sun May 17 2:15 pm Scarsdale Thundercats 0:3 Lewisboro Hurricanes Butler Field Scarsdale HS Turf
    1776 Sun May 31 11:30 am Lewisboro Hurricanes 2:2 Edgemont Blue Devils John Jay Cross River HS Field
    June 2009
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    41 Tue Jun 2 6:30 pm Lewisboro Hurricanes 5:0 Chappaqua Monarchs Meadow Pond ES Field
    1977 Sun Jun 7 4:00 pm Chappaqua Monarchs 1:3 Lewisboro Hurricanes Amsterdam Park Field
    2358 Sun Jun 14 1:15 pm Lewisboro Hurricanes 1:0 Larchmont Cougars Meadow Pond ES Field
    2775 Sun Jun 21 BYE vs Lewisboro Hurricanes
    - has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 24  (current as of 4/25/10 11:05 pm)