Patriots G98   (Spring 2009) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Other contact
  JEFF FLEISHMANN   914-793-9751     EMAIL 
Other contact
  SUZANNE ALLEN   914-478-0631     EMAIL 
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Team Web Site
  •   G 12-1 Pts GP W T L GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
    01. White Plains Elite G97 2810910322 2 3.8 30
    02. JPSC Fusion 2010622157 0 2.8 10
    03. Rye Waves 131041579 0 2.4 10
    04. FC Westchester G97 910235515 -2 1.6 00
    05. Patriots G98 710145312 6 2.7 10
    06. Lewisboro Strikers 510055623 6 3.3 10
      Patriots G98 Schedule
    April 2009
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    422 Sun Apr 19 1:15 pm White Plains Elite G97 4:0 Patriots G98 Saxon Woods Field
    554 Sun Apr 26 2:00 pm JPSC Fusion 0:0 Patriots G98 JPSC 2
    May 2009
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    980 Sun May 3 3:00 pm Rye Waves 1:0 Patriots G98 Rye Rec Field
    1182 Sat May 9 1:00 pm Lewisboro Strikers 1:1 Patriots G98 Meadow Pond ES Field
    Scheduler: TBS game scheduled
    1440 Sun May 17 1:30 pm FC Westchester G97 0:0 Patriots G98 SUNY Purchase A
    1697 Sun May 31 5:00 pm Patriots G98 0:2 White Plains Elite G97 Bronxville HS Field
    June 2009
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    1989 Sun Jun 7 3:30 pm Patriots G98 0:1 JPSC Fusion Bronxville HS Field
    2283 Sun Jun 14 3:45 pm Patriots G98 0:2 FC Westchester G97 Concordia Field
    Scheduler: Field change to avoid singleton. Paired with re-scheduled premier game.
    97 Thu Jun 18 5:00 pm Patriots G98 1:0 FOR Rye Waves Tibbetts Brook Park 2
    Scheduler: TBS game rescheduled
    2577 Sun Jun 21 3:00 pm Patriots G98 1:1 Lewisboro Strikers Bronxville HS Field
    September 2009
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    562 Sun Sep 27 2:45 pm Patriots G98 vs Premier Opp 1 Bronxville HS Field
    October 2009
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    613 Sun Oct 4 12:30 pm Patriots G98 vs Premier Opp 1 Bronxville HS Field
    November 2009
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    1724 Sun Nov 8 2:45 pm Patriots G98 vs Gotham Girls Bulldogs Bronxville HS Field
    2265 Sun Nov 22 12:30 pm Patriots G98 vs Premier Opp 1 Bronxville HS Field
    - has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 24  (current as of 4/26/10 11:23 pm)