New York Rush G04 East (Spring 2009)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Other contact
  SUZANNE ALLEN   H: 914-478-0631     EMAIL 
Other contact
  JEFF FLEISHMANN   H: 914-793-9751     EMAIL 
G 12-1 Pts GP W T L GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. White Plains Elite G97 2810910322 2 3.78 30
. JPSC Fusion 2010622157 0 2.78 10
. Rye Waves 131041579 0 2.38 10
. FC Westchester Elite G97 North 910235515 -2 1.56 00
. New York Rush G04 East 710145312 6 2.67 10
. John Jay Strikers 510055623 6 3.30 10

New York Rush G04 East Schedule

April 2009
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
422 Sun Apr 19 1:15 pm White Plains Elite G97 4:0 New York Rush G04 East Saxon Woods Field
554 Sun Apr 26 2:00 pm JPSC Fusion 0:0 New York Rush G04 East JPSA 2
May 2009
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
980 Sun May 3 3:00 pm Rye Waves 1:0 New York Rush G04 East Rye Rec Field
1182 Sat May 9 1:00 pm John Jay Strikers 1:1 New York Rush G04 East Meadow Pond ES 1
Scheduler: TBS game scheduled
1440 Sun May 17 1:30 pm FC Westchester Elite G97 North 0:0 New York Rush G04 East SUNY Purchase A
1697 Sun May 31 5:00 pm New York Rush G04 East 0:2 White Plains Elite G97 Bronxville HS Field
June 2009
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1989 Sun Jun 7 3:30 pm New York Rush G04 East 0:1 JPSC Fusion Bronxville HS Field
2283 Sun Jun 14 3:45 pm New York Rush G04 East 0:2 FC Westchester Elite G97 North Concordia Field
Scheduler: Field change to avoid singleton. Paired with re-scheduled premier game.
97 Thu Jun 18 5:00 pm New York Rush G04 East 1:0 FOR Rye Waves Tibbetts Brook Park 2
Scheduler: TBS game rescheduled
2577 Sun Jun 21 3:00 pm New York Rush G04 East 1:1 John Jay Strikers Bronxville HS Field
September 2009
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
562 Sun Sep 27 2:45 pm New York Rush G04 East vs Premier G Opp 1 Bronxville HS Field
October 2009
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
613 Sun Oct 4 12:30 pm New York Rush G04 East vs Premier G Opp 1 Bronxville HS Field
November 2009
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1724 Sun Nov 8 2:45 pm New York Rush G04 East vs Gotham Girls Bulldogs Bronxville HS Field
2265 Sun Nov 22 12:30 pm New York Rush G04 East vs Premier G Opp 1 Bronxville HS Field
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 24  (current as of 1/6/15 10:12 pm)