Chappaqua Mustangs (Spring 2009)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Other contact
  ANNA SCHAPIRO   H: 914-944-1614     EMAIL 
Other contact
  KARIN WOLLSCHLAEGER   H: 917-862-5078     EMAIL 
G 11-1 Pts GP W T L GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Manhattan River Plate 2310721217 0 2.10 00
. Gotham Girls Bulldogs 20106222013 0 3.89 00
. Rye Wreckers 14103521916 6 4.00 00
. Larchmont Power 892251218 1 3.88 00
. Chappaqua Mustangs 8102261830 6 3.89 00
. Harrison Hurricanes 59054612 6 3.75 00

Chappaqua Mustangs Schedule

April 2009
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
179 Sun Apr 19 12:00 pm Chappaqua Mustangs 1:3 Manhattan River Plate Seven Bridges MS Upper
572 Sun Apr 26 4:15 pm Larchmont Power 3:1 Chappaqua Mustangs Lorenzen Park Field
May 2009
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
848 Sun May 3 12:00 pm Harrison Hurricanes 1:2 Chappaqua Mustangs Holy Child School Upper
1284 Sun May 10 3:00 pm Rye Wreckers 3:3 Chappaqua Mustangs Sterling Field #1
1446 Sun May 17 2:00 pm Gotham Girls Bulldogs 2:0 Chappaqua Mustangs Pier 40 Roof
1808 Sun May 31 3:00 pm Manhattan River Plate 4:1 Chappaqua Mustangs Randalls 81
June 2009
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1987 Sun Jun 7 2:45 pm Chappaqua Mustangs 3:2 Larchmont Power West Orchard ES field
89 Sat Jun 13 5:30 pm Chappaqua Mustangs 2:2 Harrison Hurricanes Purchase ES Field
Scheduler: TBS game scheduled
2275 Sun Jun 14 12:00 pm Chappaqua Mustangs 2:4 Gotham Girls Bulldogs Seven Bridges MS Upper
2571 Sun Jun 21 12:00 pm Chappaqua Mustangs 3:6 Rye Wreckers Seven Bridges MS Upper
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 24  (current as of 1/6/15 10:07 pm)