Scarsdale Flames (Spring 2009)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  ANDY SCHARF   H: 914-725-2765     EMAIL 
Other contact
  STUART SILBERBERG   H: 917-562-1272     EMAIL 
G 14-4 Pts GP W T L GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Chappaqua Liberty 188530249 1 3.38 00
. Harrison Hornets 177520248 6 3.29 00
. Scarsdale Flames 108314911 3 2.75 00
. Rye Racers 47115622 3 3.67 00
. Rye Brook Blue Blaze 48116114 1 3.57 00
. BYE - - - - - - - - - - -

Scarsdale Flames Schedule

April 2009
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
385 Sun Apr 19 11:00 am Scarsdale Flames 2:0 Rye Racers Butler Field Scarsdale HS Turf
479 Sun Apr 26 1:15 pm Chappaqua Liberty 2:0 Scarsdale Flames Gedney Park Upper
May 2009
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1015 Sun May 3 11:00 am Scarsdale Flames 1:5 Harrison Hornets Scarsdale Scout Field
1080 Sun May 10 BYE GNP Scarsdale Flames
Scheduler: Game changed to bye. Brooklyn Patriots Phoenix dropped out.
129 Sat May 16 5:30 pm Harrison Hornets 2:0 Scarsdale Flames Harrison HS Turf
Scheduler: TBS game scheduled
1588 Sun May 17 11:00 am Scarsdale Flames 2:0 Rye Brook Blue Blaze Butler Field Scarsdale HS Turf
1892 Sun May 31 11:00 am Rye Racers 1:1 Scarsdale Flames Rye Rec Field
June 2009
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2209 Sun Jun 7 1:15 pm Scarsdale Flames 0:1 Chappaqua Liberty Scarsdale Scout Field
2472 Sun Jun 14 11:00 am Rye Brook Blue Blaze 0:3 Scarsdale Flames Blind Brook HS #1
2733 Sun Jun 21 Scarsdale Flames vs BYE
Scheduler: Game changed to bye. Brooklyn Patriots Phoenix dropped out.
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 24  (current as of 1/6/15 10:28 pm)