Manhattan Courage (Spring 2009)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Other contact
  MORTEN EVENSEN   H: 646-352-1099     EMAIL 
Other contact
  SUSAN TILSON   H: 917-846-5060     EMAIL 
G 10-R GP SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
GP: Games Played; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Armonk Liberty 10 6 5.13 00
. Bedford Blast 10 6 4.33 00
. Chappaqua Bulldogs 10 0 2.43 00
. Larchmont Pumas 9 6 5.50 00
. Manhattan Courage 10 6 5.33 00
. New York Rush Patriots G99 10 6 3.86 00
. Riverdale Bronx Bombers 9 6 4.50 00
. Scarsdale Hurricanes 10 0 3.70 00

Manhattan Courage Schedule

April 2009
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
167 Sun Apr 19 12:00 pm Riverdale Bronx Bombers vs Manhattan Courage Van Cortlandt Park 1
459 Sun Apr 26 12:00 pm Bedford Blast vs Manhattan Courage Bedford Village Upper
May 2009
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
896 Sun May 3 1:45 pm Manhattan Courage vs Armonk Liberty Kantor 1
83 Sat May 9 3:00 pm Chappaqua Bulldogs vs Manhattan Courage Seven Bridges MS Lower
Scheduler: Original field pulled.
1308 Sun May 10 3:45 pm Scarsdale Hurricanes vs Manhattan Courage Crossways 5
1628 Sun May 17 4:45 pm New York Rush Patriots G99 vs Manhattan Courage Fleming Small 1
1800 Sun May 31 1:15 pm Manhattan Courage vs Riverdale Bronx Bombers Kantor 2
June 2009
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2086 Sun Jun 7 2:30 pm Manhattan Courage vs Larchmont Pumas Kantor 2
2382 Sun Jun 14 2:30 pm Manhattan Courage vs New York Rush Patriots G99 Kantor 2
2653 Sun Jun 21 3:45 pm Manhattan Courage vs Bedford Blast Randalls 80
Scheduler: Field change by club.
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 24  (current as of 1/6/15 10:18 pm)