(Spring 2009) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  •   G 12-1 Pts GP W T L GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
    01. White Plains Elite G97 2810910322 2 3.8 30
    02. JPSC Fusion 2010622157 0 2.8 10
    03. Rye Waves 131041579 0 2.4 10
    04. FC Westchester G97 910235515 -2 1.6 00
    05. Patriots G98 710145312 6 2.7 10
    06. Lewisboro Strikers 510055623 6 3.3 10
      Schedule
    April 2009
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    246 Sun Apr 19 5:00 pm Harrison Hurricanes 1:3 Gotham Girls Bulldogs Holy Child School Upper
    537 Sun Apr 26 1:00 pm Gotham Girls Bulldogs 2:2 Rye Wreckers Pier 40 Roof
    May 2009
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    842 Sun May 3 1:00 pm Gotham Girls Bulldogs 2:4 Larchmont Power Pier 40 Roof
    1140 Sun May 10 3:15 pm Gotham Girls Bulldogs 1:0 Manhattan River Plate Randalls South 80
    Scheduler: Adjusted time for missed team request.
    1446 Sun May 17 2:00 pm Gotham Girls Bulldogs 2:0 Chappaqua Mustangs Pier 40 Roof
    1744 Sun May 31 1:00 pm Gotham Girls Bulldogs 2:0 Harrison Hurricanes Pier 40 Roof
    June 2009
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    90 Sat Jun 6 2:00 pm Larchmont Power 1:1 Gotham Girls Bulldogs Lorenzen Park Field
    Scheduler: TBS game scheduled
    2175 Sun Jun 7 1:30 pm Rye Wreckers 1:2 Gotham Girls Bulldogs Sterling Field #1
    2275 Sun Jun 14 12:00 pm Chappaqua Mustangs 2:4 Gotham Girls Bulldogs Seven Bridges MS Upper
    2657 Sun Jun 21 2:00 pm Manhattan River Plate 2:1 Gotham Girls Bulldogs Randalls South 81
    November 2009
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    1724 Sun Nov 8 2:45 pm Patriots G98 vs Gotham Girls Bulldogs Bronxville HS Field
    - has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 24  (current as of 4/27/10 2:45 pm)