Brooklyn Patriots Blazers (Spring 2010)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  sadi sylla   H: 347-526-0980     EMAIL 
Manager
  Myron Levine   H: 646-358-7794     EMAIL 
G 14-4 Pts GP W T L GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Brooklyn Patriots Blazers 228710253 6 3.20 00
. Edgemont Wildfire 198611267 6 4.71 00
. New Rochelle Galaxy 882241120 6 4.71 00
. Larchmont Strikers 38035622 3 5.00 00
. Pelham Tornados 38035319 6 4.75 00
. BYE - - - - - - - - - - -

Brooklyn Patriots Blazers Schedule

April 2010
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
206 Sun Apr 11 3:00 pm New Rochelle Galaxy 0:2 Brooklyn Patriots Blazers New Rochelle HS Turf Large
558 Sun Apr 18 4:45 pm Pelham Tornados 0:3 Brooklyn Patriots Blazers Glover - Pelham HS Field
660 Sun Apr 25 12:00 pm BYE vs Brooklyn Patriots Blazers zzz - BYE - zzz
May 2010
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1068 Sun May 2 3:00 pm Edgemont Wildfire 2:2 Brooklyn Patriots Blazers Seely Place ES Back
1452 Sun May 9 2:00 pm Larchmont Strikers 0:4 Brooklyn Patriots Blazers Hommocks MS 1
1666 Sun May 16 2:15 pm Brooklyn Patriots Blazers 5:0 New Rochelle Galaxy Parade Grounds 10
Scheduler: Correction of field number.
2148 Sun May 23 4:15 pm Pelham Tornados 0:4 Brooklyn Patriots Blazers Glover - Pelham HS Field
June 2010
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2317 Sun Jun 6 12:00 pm Brooklyn Patriots Blazers vs BYE zzz - BYE - zzz
2618 Sun Jun 13 11:00 am Brooklyn Patriots Blazers 1:0 Edgemont Wildfire Red Hook Turf
2916 Sun Jun 20 11:00 am Brooklyn Patriots Blazers 4:1 Larchmont Strikers Red Hook Turf
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 23  (current as of 1/7/15 1:11 am)