Brooklyn Patriots Blazers   (Spring 2010) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  sadi sylla   347-526-0980     EMAIL 
Manager
  Myron Levine   646-358-7794     EMAIL 
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  •   G 14-4 Pts GP W T L GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
    01. Brooklyn Patriots Blazers 228710253 6 3.2 00
    02. Edgemont Wildfire 198611267 6 4.7 00
    03. New Rochelle Galaxy 882241120 6 4.7 00
    04. Larchmont Strikers 38035622 3 5.0 00
    05. Pelham Tornados 38035319 6 4.8 00
    06. BYE - - - - - - - - - - -
      Brooklyn Patriots Blazers Schedule
    April 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    206 Sun Apr 11 3:00 pm New Rochelle Galaxy 0:2 Brooklyn Patriots Blazers New Rochelle HS Turf Large
    558 Sun Apr 18 4:45 pm Pelham Tornados 0:3 Brooklyn Patriots Blazers Glover - Pelham HS Field
    660 Sun Apr 25 12:00 pm BYE vs Brooklyn Patriots Blazers zzz - BYE - zzz
    May 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    1068 Sun May 2 3:00 pm Edgemont Wildfire 2:2 Brooklyn Patriots Blazers Seely Place ES Back
    1452 Sun May 9 2:00 pm Larchmont Strikers 0:4 Brooklyn Patriots Blazers Hommocks MS 1
    1666 Sun May 16 2:15 pm Brooklyn Patriots Blazers 5:0 New Rochelle Galaxy Parade Grounds 10
    Scheduler: Correction of field number.
    2148 Sun May 23 4:15 pm Pelham Tornados 0:4 Brooklyn Patriots Blazers Glover - Pelham HS Field
    June 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    2317 Sun Jun 6 12:00 pm Brooklyn Patriots Blazers vs BYE zzz - BYE - zzz
    2618 Sun Jun 13 11:00 am Brooklyn Patriots Blazers 1:0 Edgemont Wildfire Red Hook Turf
    2916 Sun Jun 20 11:00 am Brooklyn Patriots Blazers 4:1 Larchmont Strikers Red Hook Turf
    - has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 23  (current as of 9/11/10 4:43 pm)