FC Greenburgh Utd Cougars   (Spring 2010) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  rohan harrison   914-674-2118     EMAIL 
Manager
  junji hasegawa   914-478-1470     EMAIL 
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  •   B 11-2 Pts GP W T L GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
    01. Rivertowns Bombers 28109103413 1 3.4 20
    02. New Rochelle Force 20106222313 0 3.9 00
    03. Harrison Dynamo 2010622166 2 4.9 00
    04. Manhattan Sevilla 15104332415 -1 4.2 00
    05. Pelham Bull Dogs 11102531824 3 4.6 20
    06. Larchmont Blue Aces 710145618 6 5.4 00
    07. Chappaqua Chargers 6102081631 3 2.8 00
    08. FC Greenburgh Utd Cougars 410118825 4 5.3 00
      FC Greenburgh Utd Cougars Schedule
    April 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    150 Sun Apr 11 1:30 pm Larchmont Blue Aces 2:0 FC Greenburgh Utd Cougars Lorenzen Park Field
    414 Sun Apr 18 3:00 pm FC Greenburgh Utd Cougars 1:3 Harrison Dynamo Woodlands HS #1
    860 Sun Apr 25 3:30 pm New Rochelle Force 4:1 FC Greenburgh Utd Cougars Albert Leonard MS A
    May 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    1070 Sun May 2 12:30 pm FC Greenburgh Utd Cougars 0:3 Rivertowns Bombers Woodlands HS #1
    1394 Sun May 9 1:30 pm FC Greenburgh Utd Cougars 1:2 Manhattan Sevilla Woodlands HS #1
    1714 Sun May 16 4:00 pm FC Greenburgh Utd Cougars 1:1 Larchmont Blue Aces Woodlands HS #1
    2150 Sun May 23 1:15 pm Pelham Bull Dogs 0:4 FC Greenburgh Utd Cougars Prospect Hill ES Field
    June 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    2359 Sun Jun 6 3:00 pm FC Greenburgh Utd Cougars 0:1 Chappaqua Chargers Woodlands HS #1
    2686 Sun Jun 13 3:15 pm Harrison Dynamo 3:0 FC Greenburgh Utd Cougars Purchase ES Field
    Scheduler: Field pulled by Holy Child. Double booking.
    2974 Sun Jun 20 3:00 pm Manhattan Sevilla 6:0 FC Greenburgh Utd Cougars Randalls South 82
    - has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 23  (current as of 6/21/10 11:49 am)