Greenburgh Utd Strikers (Spring 2010)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  thomas ferguson   M: 914-469-6697     EMAIL 
Manager
  drew marsek   H: 914-649-7461     EMAIL 
G 14-3 Pts GP W T L GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Harrison Panthers 2410730143 6 4.70 10
. Greenburgh Utd Strikers 2010622197 4 3.70 20
. FC Somers Spirit 1810532136 6 4.60 00
. Pleasantville Lady Panthers 16105141610 5 4.00 00
. Chappaqua Blue Strikers 910235714 6 3.10 00
. Riverdale Raiders 910235311 6 5.00 00
. Scarsdale Cougars 9102351118 5 5.10 00
. Pelham Fireballs 610208822 6 5.40 00

Greenburgh Utd Strikers Schedule

April 2010
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
106 Sun Apr 11 4:15 pm Greenburgh Utd Strikers 3:1 FC Somers Spirit Woodlands HS 2
389 Sun Apr 18 2:30 pm Chappaqua Blue Strikers 0:3 Greenburgh Utd Strikers SUNY Purchase Great Lawn
747 Sun Apr 25 1:00 pm Greenburgh Utd Strikers 3:1 Scarsdale Cougars Woodlands HS 2
May 2010
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1075 Sun May 2 11:00 am Greenburgh Utd Strikers 0:0 Riverdale Raiders Woodlands HS 2
1535 Sun May 9 11:00 am Pleasantville Lady Panthers 0:2 Greenburgh Utd Strikers Farrows Large
1727 Sun May 16 2:30 pm FC Somers Spirit 1:0 Greenburgh Utd Strikers Somers HS Turf 2
2145 Sun May 23 11:00 am Pelham Fireballs 1:5 Greenburgh Utd Strikers Franklin - Pelham HS 11v11
Scheduler: Field conflict on Glover.
June 2010
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2379 Sun Jun 6 11:00 am Harrison Panthers 0:0 Greenburgh Utd Strikers Harrison HS Turf
2659 Sun Jun 13 1:00 pm Greenburgh Utd Strikers 3:0 Chappaqua Blue Strikers Woodlands HS 2
2939 Sun Jun 20 1:45 pm Greenburgh Utd Strikers 0:3 Pleasantville Lady Panthers Woodlands HS 2
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 23  (current as of 1/7/15 1:05 am)