Larchmont Tornados   (Spring 2010) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Simon Hunter   914-834-7986     EMAIL 
Manager
  Peter Papazoglou   914-833-3787     EMAIL 
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  •   B 13-5 Pts GP W T L GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
    01. Mt Vernon Titanium 2397204322 6 5.1 40
    02. Scarsdale Tigers 2096214120 6 4.7 10
    03. Lewisboro United 1695132318 5 4.1 11
    04. Pelham Dragons 1294052219 5 4.9 10
    05. Mamaroneck Rush 12104062134 3 5.0 00
    06. FC Greenburgh Utd Revolution 1093151924 6 4.9 10
    07. Larchmont Tornados 090091446 6 4.6 30
    08. BYE - - - - - - - - - - -
      Larchmont Tornados Schedule
    April 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    12 Sun Apr 11 12:00 pm BYE vs Larchmont Tornados zzz - BYE - zzz
    472 Sun Apr 18 2:30 pm Larchmont Tornados 1:6 Pelham Dragons Hommocks MS 2
    May 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    6 Sat May 1 12:00 pm Larchmont Tornados 1:3 Mamaroneck Rush Hommocks MS 2
    Scheduler: TBS game scheduled
    1112 Sun May 2 1:00 pm Larchmont Tornados 2:4 FC Greenburgh Utd Revolution Hommocks MS 1
    1601 Sun May 9 1:15 pm Scarsdale Tigers 7:1 Larchmont Tornados Scarsdale Scout Field
    1768 Sun May 16 12:00 pm Larchmont Tornados vs BYE zzz - BYE - zzz
    811 Sat May 22 10:30 am Lewisboro United 6:1 Larchmont Tornados Onatru Farm Park 6
    Scheduler: 4/25 FP game rescheduled
    2147 Sun May 23 2:30 pm Pelham Dragons 2:0 Larchmont Tornados Glover - Pelham HS Field
    June 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    2402 Sun Jun 6 11:30 am Larchmont Tornados 5:9 Mt Vernon Titanium Hommocks MS 2
    2727 Sun Jun 13 3:00 pm Mamaroneck Rush 2:1 Larchmont Tornados Lanza Field
    3022 Sun Jun 20 11:30 am Scarsdale Tigers 7:2 Larchmont Tornados Butler Field Scarsdale HS Turf
    - has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 23  (current as of 6/21/10 11:52 am)