Munay Ossining Indians   (Spring 2010) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  vito moyla   914-373-4161     EMAIL 
Manager
  vito moyla   914-373-4161     EMAIL 
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  •   B 14-2 Pts GP W T L GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
    01. Scarsdale Rams 25108113716 6 5.1 00
    02. Rye Brook Rampage 20106223117 6 3.5 41
    03. Yonkers Gladiators 19106133222 6 3.3 100
    04. Empire FC Force 13104152734 3 2.4 31
    05. Munay Ossining Indians 10103163737 6 3.5 50
    06. Chappaqua Kings 0100010644 4 3.6 30
      Munay Ossining Indians Schedule
    April 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    319 Sun Apr 11 11:00 am Yonkers Gladiators 5:2 Munay Ossining Indians Fleming Field
    529 Sun Apr 18 3:00 pm Munay Ossining Indians 8:3 Empire FC Force AM Dorner MS Lower - Turf
    857 Sun Apr 25 1:00 pm Munay Ossining Indians 2:3 Scarsdale Rams AM Dorner MS Lower - Turf
    May 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    1180 Sun May 2 12:00 pm Munay Ossining Indians 3:1 Chappaqua Kings Ossining HS Lower
    1509 Sun May 9 1:00 pm Munay Ossining Indians 1:4 Rye Brook Rampage AM Dorner MS Lower - Turf
    1826 Sun May 16 2:45 pm Munay Ossining Indians 6:7 Yonkers Gladiators AM Dorner MS Lower - Turf
    2131 Sun May 23 11:00 am Munay Ossining Indians 5:6 Empire FC Force AM Dorner MS Lower - Turf
    June 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    2534 Sun Jun 6 1:15 pm Scarsdale Rams 4:0 Munay Ossining Indians Butler Field Scarsdale HS Turf
    2632 Sun Jun 13 11:00 am Chappaqua Kings 1:7 Munay Ossining Indians SUNY Purchase Turf
    3013 Sun Jun 20 1:00 pm Rye Brook Rampage 3:3 Munay Ossining Indians Blind Brook HS #1