Munay Ossining Indians (Spring 2010)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  vito moyla   M: 914-484-1221     EMAIL 
Manager
  vito moyla   M: 914-484-1221     EMAIL 
B 14-2 Pts GP W T L GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Scarsdale Rams 25108113716 6 5.11 00
. Rye Brook Rampage 20106223117 6 3.50 41
. Yonkers Utd Rush Gladiators 19106133222 6 3.33 100
. Empire FC Force 13104152734 3 2.44 31
. Munay Ossining Indians 10103163737 6 3.50 50
. Chappaqua Kings 0100010644 4 3.56 30

Munay Ossining Indians Schedule

April 2010
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
319 Sun Apr 11 11:00 am Yonkers Utd Rush Gladiators 5:2 Munay Ossining Indians Fleming Large
529 Sun Apr 18 3:00 pm Munay Ossining Indians 8:3 Empire FC Force AM Dorner MS Lower - Turf
857 Sun Apr 25 1:00 pm Munay Ossining Indians 2:3 Scarsdale Rams AM Dorner MS Lower - Turf
May 2010
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1180 Sun May 2 12:00 pm Munay Ossining Indians 3:1 Chappaqua Kings
1509 Sun May 9 1:00 pm Munay Ossining Indians 1:4 Rye Brook Rampage AM Dorner MS Lower - Turf
1826 Sun May 16 2:45 pm Munay Ossining Indians 6:7 Yonkers Utd Rush Gladiators AM Dorner MS Lower - Turf
2131 Sun May 23 11:00 am Munay Ossining Indians 5:6 Empire FC Force AM Dorner MS Lower - Turf
June 2010
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2534 Sun Jun 6 1:15 pm Scarsdale Rams 4:0 Munay Ossining Indians Butler Field Scarsdale HS Turf
2632 Sun Jun 13 11:00 am Chappaqua Kings 1:7 Munay Ossining Indians SUNY Purchase Turf 1
3013 Sun Jun 20 1:00 pm Rye Brook Rampage 3:3 Munay Ossining Indians Blind Brook HS #1
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 23  (current as of 1/7/15 12:32 am)