Pelham Bull Dogs   (Spring 2010) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Paul Leibfried   917-584-6826     EMAIL 
Manager
  Vinny Mazzaro   914-738-3329     EMAIL 
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  •   B 11-2 Pts GP W T L GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
    01. Rivertowns Bombers 28109103413 1 3.4 20
    02. New Rochelle Force 20106222313 0 3.9 00
    03. Harrison Dynamo 2010622166 2 4.9 00
    04. Manhattan Sevilla 15104332415 -1 4.2 00
    05. Pelham Bull Dogs 11102531824 3 4.6 20
    06. Larchmont Jackels 710145618 6 5.4 00
    07. Chappaqua Chargers 6102081631 3 2.8 00
    08. FC Greenburgh Utd Cougars 410118825 4 5.3 00
      Pelham Bull Dogs Schedule
    April 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    218 Sun Apr 11 3:00 pm Pelham Bull Dogs 1:1 New Rochelle Force Prospect Hill ES Field
    577 Sun Apr 18 12:00 pm Rivertowns Bombers 5:1 Pelham Bull Dogs Dows Lane ES Upper
    879 Sun Apr 25 Pelham Bull Dogs 0:1 FOR Harrison Dynamo
    Scheduler: Forfeit by Pelham of TBA game. Originally was 4/25 FP. Game will not be played.
    May 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    1158 Sun May 2 12:00 pm Manhattan Sevilla 3:3 Pelham Bull Dogs Randalls South 82
    1350 Sun May 9 1:30 pm Chappaqua Chargers 3:4 Pelham Bull Dogs Amsterdam Park Field
    1831 Sun May 16 3:00 pm New Rochelle Force 3:3 Pelham Bull Dogs Albert Leonard MS A
    2150 Sun May 23 1:15 pm Pelham Bull Dogs 0:4 FC Greenburgh Utd Cougars Prospect Hill ES Field
    June 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    2479 Sun Jun 6 4:30 pm Pelham Bull Dogs 1:1 Larchmont Jackels Prospect Hill ES Field
    2783 Sun Jun 13 12:00 pm Pelham Bull Dogs 2:2 Rivertowns Bombers Prospect Hill ES Field
    2985 Sun Jun 20 12:00 pm Pelham Bull Dogs 3:1 Chappaqua Chargers Prospect Hill ES Field
    - has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 23  (current as of 8/12/10 3:58 pm)