Rivertowns SC B98 (Spring 2010)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Jon Feinstein   H: 914-755-6130     EMAIL 
Manager
  Roger Saur   H: 914-674-8505     EMAIL 
B 12-3 Pts GP W T L GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. White Plains Fury 23107212711 3 3.40 10
. Deportivo Yonkers Messi 2210712239 3 4.30 21
. Manhattan Boca 18105321914 0 3.10 20
. Rye Brook Vipers 17105231513 0 2.56 10
. Larchmont Galaxy 13104152020 3 4.20 10
. Rye Brook Wolverines 11103251721 2 3.44 00
. Rivertowns SC B98 10103162423 2 2.80 20
. Mamaroneck United 0100010943 0 0.90 40

Rivertowns SC B98 Schedule

April 2010
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
244 Sun Apr 11 4:00 pm Rivertowns SC B98 1:2 Deportivo Yonkers Messi Burke Estate Upper
636 Sun Apr 18 3:45 pm White Plains Fury 2:1 Rivertowns SC B98 Saxon Woods Field
May 2010
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1255 Sun May 2 2:00 pm Rye Brook Vipers 3:2 Rivertowns SC B98 King Street 1
1453 Sun May 9 3:45 pm Larchmont Galaxy 3:1 Rivertowns SC B98 Hommocks MS 1
1940 Sun May 16 5:00 pm Deportivo Yonkers Messi 3:0 Rivertowns SC B98 Fleming Large
2178 Sun May 23 4:00 pm Rivertowns SC B98 8:2 Mamaroneck United Burke Estate Upper
June 2010
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
902 Sat Jun 5 4:00 pm Rivertowns SC B98 2:2 Manhattan Boca Masters School Large
Scheduler: 4/25 FP game rescheduled
2498 Sun Jun 6 2:30 pm Rivertowns SC B98 5:2 Rye Brook Wolverines Masters School Large
2807 Sun Jun 13 1:15 pm Rivertowns SC B98 1:2 White Plains Fury Burke Estate Upper
3002 Sun Jun 20 2:30 pm Rivertowns SC B98 3:2 Larchmont Galaxy Masters School Large
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 23  (current as of 1/7/15 1:08 am)