FC Somers Chargers (Spring 2010)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Assistant Coach
  Lou Fierro   EMAIL 
Manager
  Janet Ballard   M: 914-506-0034     EMAIL 
B 12-1 Pts GP W T L GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Rye United 1996121913 6 4.00 20
. Riverdale Man United 1695131715 6 3.00 41
. Greenburgh Utd Cobras 1595042014 6 5.33 00
. Eastchester Arsenal 1494231816 6 3.50 10
. Yonkers Utd Rush Celtic 1294051516 -6 2.44 50
. Scarsdale Cosmos 1093151519 0 3.22 00
. FC Somers Chargers 6101361122 6 3.50 10
. BYE - - - - - - - - - - -

FC Somers Chargers Schedule

April 2010
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
99 Sun Apr 11 2:00 pm Greenburgh Utd Cobras 1:2 FC Somers Chargers Macy Park Baseball 1
621 Sun Apr 18 1:15 pm Scarsdale Cosmos 2:2 FC Somers Chargers Scarsdale Scout Field
5 Sat Apr 24 4:30 pm Eastchester Arsenal 1:1 FC Somers Chargers Eastchester HS Turf
Scheduler: TBS game scheduled
May 2010
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1084 Sun May 2 3:00 pm FC Somers Chargers 2:5 Eastchester Arsenal Somers HS Turf 2
1414 Sun May 9 12:00 pm FC Somers Chargers vs BYE zzz - BYE - zzz
1728 Sun May 16 4:15 pm FC Somers Chargers 0:2 Greenburgh Utd Cobras Somers HS Turf 2
2047 Sun May 23 5:00 pm FC Somers Chargers 2:4 Yonkers Utd Rush Celtic Van Tassel Park Field
June 2010
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2370 Sun Jun 6 2:45 pm FC Somers Chargers 0:2 Scarsdale Cosmos Somers HS Turf 2
3 Sat Jun 12 1:00 pm Riverdale Man United 1:1 FC Somers Chargers Tibbetts Brook Park 2
Scheduler: TBS game scheduled
2670 Sun Jun 13 1:00 pm FC Somers Chargers 0:1 Riverdale Man United Van Tassel Park Field
Scheduler: Field change at club request.
908 Wed Jun 16 6:00 pm Rye United 3:1 FC Somers Chargers Nursery Field
Scheduler: NOTE TIME CHANGE!!!
2899 Sun Jun 20 12:00 pm BYE vs FC Somers Chargers zzz - BYE - zzz
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 23  (current as of 1/7/15 12:55 am)