Rivertowns Utd B 1998 (Spring 2010)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  jason barnett   M: 516-695-2655     EMAIL 
Manager
  jason barnett   H: 914-591-4633     EMAIL 
B 12-5 Pts GP W T L GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Armonk Arsenal 2810910214 3 3.78 00
. Edgemont Gunners 19106133120 1 4.30 10
. Scarsdale Cobras 18106042716 0 3.30 00
. Rivertowns Utd B 1998 9103071123 3 4.22 00
. Rye Rapids 7101451121 3 4.80 00
. Pelham United 5101271229 3 4.30 10

Rivertowns Utd B 1998 Schedule

April 2010
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
280 Sun Apr 11 1:30 pm Scarsdale Cobras 4:1 Rivertowns Utd B 1998 Crossways 4
340 Sun Apr 18 1:30 pm Rivertowns Utd B 1998 1:4 Edgemont Gunners Dobbs Ferry HS South Field
May 2010
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
993 Sun May 2 4:30 pm Rivertowns Utd B 1998 0:1 FOR Armonk Arsenal Dobbs Ferry HS South Field
Scheduler: ADFH team only had 8 players; ADFH coach wanted to play a "friendly".
1524 Sun May 9 1:15 pm Pelham United 5:1 Rivertowns Utd B 1998 Franklin - Pelham HS 11v11
1632 Sun May 16 1:30 pm Rivertowns Utd B 1998 3:2 Scarsdale Cobras Dobbs Ferry HS South Field
2022 Sun May 23 4:30 pm Edgemont Gunners 4:0 Rivertowns Utd B 1998 Greenville ES Edgemont Field
June 2010
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2279 Sun Jun 6 4:30 pm Rivertowns Utd B 1998 3:1 Rye Rapids Dobbs Ferry HS South Field
2593 Sun Jun 13 3:00 pm Armonk Arsenal 1:0 Rivertowns Utd B 1998 Byram Hills HS Upper Turf
910 Sat Jun 19 8:00 am Rye Rapids 1:0 Rivertowns Utd B 1998 Nursery Field
Scheduler: 4/25 FP game rescheduled
2904 Sun Jun 20 12:00 pm Rivertowns Utd B 1998 2:0 Pelham United Dobbs Ferry HS South Field
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 23  (current as of 1/7/15 1:11 am)