Armonk Storm (Spring 2010)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Karl Hogan   EMAIL 
Manager
  Felisse Starker   M: 914-588-4898     EMAIL 
G 09-B GP SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
GP: Games Played; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Armonk Storm 10 3 4.78 00
. Eastchester Lightning 10 6 4.44 00
. Harrison Hawks 9 3 4.00 00
. New Rochelle Rolling Thunder 10 3 4.13 00
. Pelham Power 9 3 4.43 00
. Rye Fire 10 3 4.33 00

Armonk Storm Schedule

April 2010
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
32 Sun Apr 11 1:15 pm Armonk Storm vs Rye Fire IBM - Armonk 3
451 Sun Apr 18 5:00 pm Harrison Hawks vs Armonk Storm Purchase ES Field
May 2010
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1006 Sun May 2 3:45 pm Armonk Storm vs New Rochelle Rolling Thunder IBM - Armonk 3
1321 Sun May 9 5:00 pm Armonk Storm vs Pelham Power IBM - Armonk 3
717 Fri May 14 6:30 pm Eastchester Lightning vs Armonk Storm Greenvale ES - Eastchester Field
Scheduler: 4/25 FP game rescheduled
1874 Sun May 16 3:45 pm Rye Fire vs Armonk Storm Nursery Field
1963 Sun May 23 12:00 pm Armonk Storm vs Harrison Hawks IBM - Armonk 3
June 2010
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2291 Sun Jun 6 2:30 pm Armonk Storm vs Eastchester Lightning IBM - Armonk 3
2765 Sun Jun 13 2:30 pm New Rochelle Rolling Thunder vs Armonk Storm Albert Leonard MS B
2987 Sun Jun 20 2:00 pm Pelham Power vs Armonk Storm Spring St. Field
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 23  (current as of 1/7/15 12:34 am)