Rye Brook Wolverines   (Spring 2010) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Marc Kotler   917-270-2444     EMAIL 
Manager
  Denise Topkis   914-937-8855     EMAIL 
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  •   B 12-3 Pts GP W T L GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
    01. White Plains Fury 23107212711 3 3.4 10
    02. Deportivo Yonkers Messi 2210712239 3 4.3 21
    03. Manhattan Boca 18105321914 0 3.1 20
    04. Rye Brook Vipers 17105231513 0 2.6 10
    05. Larchmont Galaxy 13104152020 3 4.2 10
    06. Rye Brook Wolverines 11103251721 2 3.4 00
    07. Rivertowns SC B98 10103162423 2 2.8 20
    08. Mamaroneck United 0100010943 0 0.9 40
      Rye Brook Wolverines Schedule
    April 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    166 Sun Apr 11 2:45 pm Mamaroneck United 0:2 Rye Brook Wolverines Lanza Field
    599 Sun Apr 18 12:15 pm Rye Brook Wolverines 1:1 Rye Brook Vipers King Street 1
    933 Sun Apr 25 4:45 pm Rye Brook Wolverines 3:1 Larchmont Galaxy Blind Brook HS #1
    May 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    1298 Sun May 2 12:45 pm Deportivo Yonkers Messi 4:0 Rye Brook Wolverines Fleming Field
    1499 Sun May 9 1:30 pm Manhattan Boca 1:1 Rye Brook Wolverines Randalls South 84
    1897 Sun May 16 12:15 pm Rye Brook Wolverines 6:1 Mamaroneck United King Street 1
    2254 Sun May 23 3:00 pm White Plains Fury 3:1 Rye Brook Wolverines White Plains HS #12
    June 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    2498 Sun Jun 6 2:30 pm Rivertowns SC B98 5:2 Rye Brook Wolverines Masters School Large
    2839 Sun Jun 13 12:15 pm Rye Brook Vipers 1:0 Rye Brook Wolverines King Street 1
    3016 Sun Jun 20 1:45 pm Rye Brook Wolverines 1:4 Manhattan Boca King Street 1