Chappaqua Blue Lightning   (Spring 2010) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Bill Neff   914-242-8546     EMAIL 
Manager
  Bill Graham   914-238-5722     EMAIL 
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  •   G 10-G GP SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
    01. ADFH United G2000 Yellow 9 6 4.1 00
    02. BYE - - - - - - - - - - -
    03. Bedford Tornados 9 6 4.1 00
    04. Briarcliff Barracudas 8 6 4.4 00
    05. Chappaqua Blue Lightning 10 6 5.3 00
    06. Chappaqua Samba 9 6 4.6 10
    07. Eastchester Thunder 8 6 5.3 00
    08. Edgemont Spirit 8 1 4.3 00
    09. Rye Brook Express 9 6 5.3 00
    10. Rye Storm 8 6 4.5 00
    11. Rye Tornadoes 8 6 4.4 00
    12. Scarsdale Storm 8 6 4.9 00
      Chappaqua Blue Lightning Schedule
    April 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    67 Sun Apr 11 12:00 pm Chappaqua Blue Lightning vs Rye Storm Seven Bridges MS Lower
    342 Sun Apr 18 12:00 pm ADFH United G2000 Yellow vs Chappaqua Blue Lightning Waterfront Park Great Lawn
    May 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    1277 Sun May 2 3:45 pm Scarsdale Storm vs Chappaqua Blue Lightning Quaker Ridge Front Sml
    1353 Sun May 9 12:00 pm Chappaqua Blue Lightning vs Eastchester Thunder Seven Bridges MS Lower
    1704 Sun May 16 2:30 pm Edgemont Spirit vs Chappaqua Blue Lightning Edgemont HS Upper
    1996 Sun May 23 1:30 pm Chappaqua Blue Lightning vs Chappaqua Samba Seven Bridges MS Lower
    June 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    2319 Sun Jun 6 3:45 pm Chappaqua Blue Lightning vs Briarcliff Barracudas Amsterdam Park Field
    2820 Sun Jun 13 3:45 pm Rye Tornadoes vs Chappaqua Blue Lightning Osborn ES Field
    706 Sat Jun 19 12:00 pm Chappaqua Blue Lightning vs Bedford Tornados Seven Bridges MS Lower
    Scheduler: 4/25 FP game rescheduled
    3017 Sun Jun 20 3:15 pm Rye Brook Express vs Chappaqua Blue Lightning King Street 2
    - has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 23  (current as of 6/21/10 10:08 am)