Chappaqua Blue Lightning (Spring 2010)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Bill Neff   M: 914-572-2039     EMAIL 
Manager
  Bill Graham   H: 914-238-5722     EMAIL 
G 10-G GP SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
GP: Games Played; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. BYE - - - - - - - - - - -
. Bedford Tornados 9 6 4.13 00
. Briarcliff Barracudas 8 6 4.43 00
. Chappaqua Blue Lightning 10 6 5.33 00
. Chappaqua Samba 9 6 4.56 10
. Eastchester Thunder 8 6 5.29 00
. Edgemont Spirit 8 1 4.25 00
. Rivertowns Utd G2000 Revolution 9 6 4.11 00
. Rye Brook Express 9 6 5.25 00
. Rye Storm 8 6 4.50 00
. Rye Tornadoes 8 6 4.43 00
. Scarsdale Storm 8 6 4.88 00

Chappaqua Blue Lightning Schedule

April 2010
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
67 Sun Apr 11 12:00 pm Chappaqua Blue Lightning vs Rye Storm Seven Bridges MS Lower
342 Sun Apr 18 12:00 pm Rivertowns Utd G2000 Revolution vs Chappaqua Blue Lightning Waterfront Park Great Lawn
May 2010
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1277 Sun May 2 3:45 pm Scarsdale Storm vs Chappaqua Blue Lightning Quaker Ridge Front Sml
1353 Sun May 9 12:00 pm Chappaqua Blue Lightning vs Eastchester Thunder Seven Bridges MS Lower
1704 Sun May 16 2:30 pm Edgemont Spirit vs Chappaqua Blue Lightning Edgemont HS Upper
1996 Sun May 23 1:30 pm Chappaqua Blue Lightning vs Chappaqua Samba Seven Bridges MS Lower
June 2010
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2319 Sun Jun 6 3:45 pm Chappaqua Blue Lightning vs Briarcliff Barracudas Amsterdam Park 1
2820 Sun Jun 13 3:45 pm Rye Tornadoes vs Chappaqua Blue Lightning Osborn ES Field
706 Sat Jun 19 12:00 pm Chappaqua Blue Lightning vs Bedford Tornados Seven Bridges MS Lower
Scheduler: 4/25 FP game rescheduled
3017 Sun Jun 20 3:15 pm Rye Brook Express vs Chappaqua Blue Lightning King Street 2
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 23  (current as of 1/7/15 12:54 am)