Asphalt Green G99 White   (Spring 2010) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Matt Pavlich   541-944-6136     EMAIL 
Manager
  Susan Miller   646-279-5264     EMAIL 
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  •   G 11-6 Pts GP W T L GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
    01. Asphalt Green G99 White 28109103510 6 5.0 00
    02. Philipstown Dragons 2510811385 6 5.0 00
    03. Larchmont White Pumas 17105231719 6 3.9 00
    04. Rye Barracudas 12104061731 4 4.9 00
    05. Edgemont Sharks 10103161732 6 4.8 00
    06. Chappaqua Phoenix 10103161730 6 4.6 00
    07. Rye Brook Chargers 9102351415 6 5.0 00
    08. Scarsdale Wizards 4101181932 6 5.4 00
      Asphalt Green G99 White Schedule
    April 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    37 Sun Apr 11 4:45 pm Asphalt Green G99 White 4:1 Larchmont White Pumas Asphalt Green Small E
    617 Sun Apr 18 1:30 pm Scarsdale Wizards 1:3 Asphalt Green G99 White Greenacres ES 3
    678 Sun Apr 25 3:30 pm Asphalt Green G99 White 4:1 Chappaqua Phoenix Asphalt Green Small E
    May 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    1256 Sun May 2 3:30 pm Rye Brook Chargers 1:2 Asphalt Green G99 White King Street 2
    1325 Sun May 9 5:00 pm Asphalt Green G99 White 5:1 Rye Barracudas Asphalt Green Small E
    1765 Sun May 16 12:00 pm Larchmont White Pumas 1:1 Asphalt Green G99 White Lorenzen Park Field
    1969 Sun May 23 5:00 pm Asphalt Green G99 White 6:1 Edgemont Sharks Asphalt Green Small E
    June 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    2484 Sun Jun 6 1:15 pm Philipstown Dragons 1:2 Asphalt Green G99 White Saint Basil Academy Small
    Scheduler: Field change at club request.
    2597 Sun Jun 13 4:45 pm Asphalt Green G99 White 2:1 Scarsdale Wizards Asphalt Green Small E
    3009 Sun Jun 20 1:30 pm Rye Barracudas 1:6 Asphalt Green G99 White Rye Rec Field
    - has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 23  (current as of 9/12/10 4:24 pm)