Scarsdale Rockets (Spring 2010)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Daniel Glickenhaus   M: 917-968-0268     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  David Magrone   H: 914-473-7840     EMAIL 
G 10-O GP SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
GP: Games Played; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Edgemont Daredevils 9 6 5.44 00
. Pelham Courage 9 6 4.89 00
. Philipstown Dynamos 10 3 5.00 00
. Scarsdale Power 10 6 4.80 00
. Scarsdale Rockets 10 5 5.63 00
. Yonkers Utd Rush Phoenix 10 6 5.11 00

Scarsdale Rockets Schedule

April 2010
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
86 Sun Apr 11 1:15 pm Edgemont Daredevils vs Scarsdale Rockets Edgemont HS Lower
614 Sun Apr 18 3:45 pm Scarsdale Rockets vs Pelham Courage Crossways 5
May 2010
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
948 Sat May 1 8:30 am Scarsdale Rockets vs Scarsdale Power Quaker Ridge Front Sml
Scheduler: 4/25 FP game rescheduled
1307 Sun May 2 5:00 pm Yonkers Utd Rush Phoenix vs Scarsdale Rockets Tibbetts Brook Park 1
1599 Sun May 9 5:00 pm Scarsdale Rockets vs Philipstown Dynamos Quaker Ridge Front Sml
1909 Sun May 16 3:45 pm Scarsdale Rockets vs Edgemont Daredevils Crossways 5
2155 Sun May 23 1:15 pm Pelham Courage vs Scarsdale Rockets Spring St. Field
June 2010
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2540 Sun Jun 6 1:15 pm Scarsdale Power vs Scarsdale Rockets Crossways 5
2859 Sun Jun 13 2:30 pm Scarsdale Rockets vs Yonkers Utd Rush Phoenix Greenacres ES 1
2991 Sun Jun 20 2:45 pm Philipstown Dynamos vs FOR Scarsdale Rockets Saint Basil Academy Small
Scheduler: At field 2:15. Scarsdale Rockets forfeited due to lack of enough players.
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 23  (current as of 1/7/15 1:10 am)