New Rochelle Rolling Thunder   (Spring 2010) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Tim Flynn   914-714-0434     EMAIL 
Head Coach
  paul salov   914-620-5226     EMAIL 
Manager
  Stuart Strutin   914-637-9612     EMAIL 
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  •   G 09-B GP SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
    01. Armonk Storm 10 3 4.8 00
    02. Eastchester Lightning 10 6 4.4 00
    03. Harrison Hawks 9 3 4.0 00
    04. New Rochelle Rolling Thunder 10 3 4.1 00
    05. Pelham Power 9 3 4.4 00
    06. Rye Fire 10 3 4.3 00
      New Rochelle Rolling Thunder Schedule
    April 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    199 Sun Apr 11 3:45 pm New Rochelle Rolling Thunder vs Harrison Hawks Albert Leonard MS B
    537 Sun Apr 18 12:00 pm New Rochelle Rolling Thunder vs Pelham Power Albert Leonard MS B
    May 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    1006 Sun May 2 3:45 pm Armonk Storm vs New Rochelle Rolling Thunder IBM - Armonk 3
    1512 Sun May 9 1:15 pm New Rochelle Rolling Thunder vs Eastchester Lightning Albert Leonard MS B
    923 Sat May 15 6:00 pm Rye Fire vs New Rochelle Rolling Thunder Nursery Field
    Scheduler: 4/25 FP game rescheduled
    1743 Sun May 16 2:00 pm Harrison Hawks vs New Rochelle Rolling Thunder Holy Child School Upper
    2158 Sun May 23 5:00 pm Pelham Power vs New Rochelle Rolling Thunder Spring St. Field
    June 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    2457 Sun Jun 6 12:00 pm New Rochelle Rolling Thunder vs Rye Fire Albert Leonard MS B
    2765 Sun Jun 13 2:30 pm New Rochelle Rolling Thunder vs Armonk Storm Albert Leonard MS B
    2930 Sun Jun 20 1:45 pm Eastchester Lightning vs New Rochelle Rolling Thunder Greenvale ES - Eastchester Field
    - has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 23  (current as of 9/8/10 3:33 am)