White Plains Fury (Spring 2010)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Alex Torres   H: 914-469-8673     EMAIL 
Manager
  Rory O'Brien   M: 914-772-1709     EMAIL 
B 12-3 Pts GP W T L GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. White Plains Fury 23107212711 3 3.40 10
. Deportivo Yonkers Messi 2210712239 3 4.30 21
. Manhattan Boca 18105321914 0 3.10 20
. Rye Brook Vipers 17105231513 0 2.56 10
. Larchmont Galaxy 13104152020 3 4.20 10
. Rye Brook Wolverines 11103251721 2 3.44 00
. Rivertowns SC B98 10103162423 2 2.80 20
. Mamaroneck United 0100010943 0 0.90 40

White Plains Fury Schedule

April 2010
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
149 Sun Apr 11 4:30 pm Larchmont Galaxy 0:5 White Plains Fury Hommocks MS 2
636 Sun Apr 18 3:45 pm White Plains Fury 2:1 Rivertowns SC B98 Saxon Woods Field
May 2010
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1128 Sun May 2 3:00 pm Mamaroneck United 3:8 White Plains Fury Harbor Island 4
1619 Sun May 9 1:45 pm Deportivo Yonkers Messi 1:0 White Plains Fury Fleming Large
1935 Sun May 16 2:30 pm White Plains Fury 2:1 Larchmont Galaxy White Plains HS #12
977 Sat May 22 3:00 pm White Plains Fury 1:1 Rye Brook Vipers White Plains HS #10
Scheduler: 4/25 FP game rescheduled
2254 Sun May 23 3:00 pm White Plains Fury 3:1 Rye Brook Wolverines White Plains HS #12
June 2010
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2440 Sun Jun 6 12:00 pm Manhattan Boca 0:0 White Plains Fury Randalls 70
Scheduler: Field adjustment
2807 Sun Jun 13 1:15 pm Rivertowns SC B98 1:2 White Plains Fury Burke Estate Upper
3036 Sun Jun 20 2:45 pm White Plains Fury 4:2 Deportivo Yonkers Messi Saxon Woods Field
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 23  (current as of 1/7/15 12:52 am)