Bedford Tornados   (Spring 2010) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Doug Speegle   914-234-4185     EMAIL 
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  •   G 10-G GP SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
    01. ADFH United G2000 Yellow 9 6 4.1 00
    02. BYE - - - - - - - - - - -
    03. Bedford Tornados 9 6 4.1 00
    04. Briarcliff Barracudas 8 6 4.4 00
    05. Chappaqua Blue Lightning 10 6 5.3 00
    06. Chappaqua Samba 9 6 4.6 10
    07. Eastchester Thunder 8 6 5.3 00
    08. Edgemont Spirit 8 1 4.3 00
    09. Rye Brook Express 9 6 5.3 00
    10. Rye Storm 8 6 4.5 00
    11. Rye Tornadoes 8 6 4.4 00
    12. Scarsdale Storm 8 6 4.9 00
      Bedford Tornados Schedule
    April 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    47 Sun Apr 11 1:15 pm Bedford Tornados vs Chappaqua Samba Katonah Memorial Park Field
    366 Sun Apr 18 12:00 pm Bedford Tornados vs BYE zzz - BYE - zzz
    May 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    1016 Sun May 2 1:15 pm Bedford Tornados vs ADFH United G2000 Yellow Katonah Memorial Park Field
    1598 Sun May 9 3:45 pm Scarsdale Storm vs Bedford Tornados Quaker Ridge Front Sml
    1876 Sun May 16 1:15 pm Rye Storm vs Bedford Tornados Osborn ES Field
    1975 Sun May 23 4:30 pm Bedford Tornados vs Briarcliff Barracudas Bedford Village Upper
    June 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    2339 Sun Jun 6 2:30 pm Eastchester Thunder vs Bedford Tornados Greenvale ES - Eastchester Field
    2604 Sun Jun 13 1:15 pm Bedford Tornados vs Edgemont Spirit Katonah Memorial Park Field
    706 Sat Jun 19 12:00 pm Chappaqua Blue Lightning vs Bedford Tornados Seven Bridges MS Lower
    Scheduler: 4/25 FP game rescheduled
    2915 Sun Jun 20 3:00 pm Bedford Tornados vs Rye Tornadoes Bedford Village Upper
    - has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 23  (current as of 6/21/10 10:09 am)