Bedford Tornados (Spring 2010)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Doug Speegle   M: 347-254-9621     EMAIL 
G 10-G GP SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
GP: Games Played; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. BYE - - - - - - - - - - -
. Bedford Tornados 9 6 4.13 00
. Briarcliff Barracudas 8 6 4.43 00
. Chappaqua Blue Lightning 10 6 5.33 00
. Chappaqua Samba 9 6 4.56 10
. Eastchester Thunder 8 6 5.29 00
. Edgemont Spirit 8 1 4.25 00
. Rivertowns Utd G2000 Revolution 9 6 4.11 00
. Rye Brook Express 9 6 5.25 00
. Rye Storm 8 6 4.50 00
. Rye Tornadoes 8 6 4.43 00
. Scarsdale Storm 8 6 4.88 00

Bedford Tornados Schedule

April 2010
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
47 Sun Apr 11 1:15 pm Bedford Tornados vs Chappaqua Samba Katonah Memorial Park Field
366 Sun Apr 18 12:00 pm Bedford Tornados vs BYE zzz - BYE - zzz
May 2010
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1016 Sun May 2 1:15 pm Bedford Tornados vs Rivertowns Utd G2000 Revolution Katonah Memorial Park Field
1598 Sun May 9 3:45 pm Scarsdale Storm vs Bedford Tornados Quaker Ridge Front Sml
1876 Sun May 16 1:15 pm Rye Storm vs Bedford Tornados Osborn ES Field
1975 Sun May 23 4:30 pm Bedford Tornados vs Briarcliff Barracudas Bedford Village Upper
June 2010
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2339 Sun Jun 6 2:30 pm Eastchester Thunder vs Bedford Tornados Greenvale ES - Eastchester Field
2604 Sun Jun 13 1:15 pm Bedford Tornados vs Edgemont Spirit Katonah Memorial Park Field
706 Sat Jun 19 12:00 pm Chappaqua Blue Lightning vs Bedford Tornados Seven Bridges MS Lower
Scheduler: 4/25 FP game rescheduled
2915 Sun Jun 20 3:00 pm Bedford Tornados vs Rye Tornadoes Bedford Village Upper
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 23  (current as of 1/7/15 12:42 am)