Lewisboro Landslide   (Spring 2010) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Peter Neidell   845-279-0339     EMAIL 
Manager
  Jennifer Pardo   914-533-5529     EMAIL 
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  •   B HS-3 Pts GP W T L GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
    01. Manhattan Rebels 2110631184 4 4.2 101
    02. Eastchester Aquila 18105322518 5 2.7 70
    03. Rye Brook Strikers 1810532157 6 4.0 40
    04. Harrison Hawks 13104152024 2 3.8 71
    05. Mt Pleasant Arsenal 13103431617 6 4.1 10
    06. Pleasantville Pumas 11103252522 2 2.8 100
    07. Lewisboro Landslide 9103071638 6 4.0 40
    08. Munay Ossining Falcons 8102261621 4 4.0 30
      Lewisboro Landslide Schedule
    April 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    125 Sun Apr 11 3:00 pm Harrison Hawks 2:4 Lewisboro Landslide Harrison HS Turf
    May 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    1176 Sun May 2 9:00 am Munay Ossining Falcons 5:1 Lewisboro Landslide AM Dorner MS Lower - Turf
    482 Sat May 8 1:00 pm Lewisboro Landslide 0:5 Pleasantville Pumas Meadow Pond ES Field
    Scheduler: 4/18 game rescheduled (no ref)
    1371 Sun May 9 9:15 am Eastchester Aquila 6:1 Lewisboro Landslide Eastchester HS Turf
    1772 Sun May 16 9:00 am Lewisboro Landslide 0:2 Harrison Hawks John Jay Cross River HS Field
    809 Sat May 22 1:00 pm Lewisboro Landslide 1:5 Rye Brook Strikers Meadow Pond ES Field
    Scheduler: 4/25 FP game rescheduled
    2099 Sun May 23 10:00 am Lewisboro Landslide 1:3 Manhattan Rebels John Jay Cross River HS Field
    June 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    2442 Sun Jun 6 10:00 am Mt Pleasant Arsenal 7:1 Lewisboro Landslide Valhalla HS Large (turf)
    2796 Sun Jun 13 2:45 pm Pleasantville Pumas 1:3 Lewisboro Landslide Pleasantville HS Main
    2964 Sun Jun 20 9:30 am Lewisboro Landslide 4:2 Eastchester Aquila Meadow Pond ES Field
    - has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 23  (current as of 6/23/10 1:27 am)