New Rochelle Wildcats   (Spring 2010) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Ilan Moallem   914-576-2556     EMAIL 
Manager
  Ilan Moallem   914-576-2556     EMAIL 
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  •   B HS-1 Pts GP W T L GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
    01. White Plains Real 301010004311 3 2.9 171
    02. New Rochelle Wildcats 21107031919 4 2.5 132
    03. Riverdale Ruffians 15105052119 1 2.2 112
    04. Edgemont Azzurri 12104061624 3 2.1 60
    05. Armonk HS Aces (-1) 89306716 3 4.0 30
    06. Munay Ossining Rebels (-1) -190091128 1 3.3 60
      New Rochelle Wildcats Schedule
    April 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    203 Sat Apr 17 11:00 am New Rochelle Wildcats 3:2 Munay Ossining Rebels City Park Fosina
    Scheduler: 4/11 SC game rescheduled
    344 Sun Apr 18 9:00 am Armonk HS Aces 0:1 New Rochelle Wildcats Byram Hills HS Upper Turf
    863 Sun Apr 25 11:00 am New Rochelle Wildcats 2:3 Edgemont Azzurri New Rochelle HS Turf Large
    May 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    1290 Sun May 2 3:00 pm White Plains Real 5:1 New Rochelle Wildcats Parker Stadium
    1518 Sun May 9 11:00 am New Rochelle Wildcats 3:2 Riverdale Ruffians New Rochelle HS Turf Large
    1823 Sun May 16 9:00 am Munay Ossining Rebels 1:2 New Rochelle Wildcats AM Dorner MS Lower - Turf
    2138 Sun May 23 9:00 am New Rochelle Wildcats 2:1 Armonk HS Aces New Rochelle HS Turf Large
    June 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    2349 Sun Jun 6 11:00 am Edgemont Azzurri 1:2 New Rochelle Wildcats Seely Place ES Back
    2769 Sun Jun 13 11:00 am New Rochelle Wildcats 1:4 White Plains Real New Rochelle HS Turf Large
    2917 Sun Jun 20 9:00 am Riverdale Ruffians 0:2 New Rochelle Wildcats Riverdale Country School Bertino
    - has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 23  (current as of 6/24/10 4:18 pm)