White Plains Rockets   (Spring 2010) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Edward Fisher   914-428-7960     EMAIL 
Manager
  Edward Fisher   914-428-7960     EMAIL 
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  •   B 13-2 Pts GP W T L GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
    01. Greenburgh Metrostars 28109103614 5 3.6 20
    02. Armonk Lightning 24108023020 3 4.6 20
    03. White Plains Rockets 18106043417 5 4.6 30
    04. Port Chester Wildcats 15104332313 1 2.7 61
    05. FC Greenburgh Utd Bulldogs 14104242620 0 1.8 70
    06. Briarcliff Bulls 9103071520 1 3.7 00
    07. Patriots Revolution 97 6102081442 6 4.5 00
    08. Bedford Spartans 3101091143 0 3.1 31
      White Plains Rockets Schedule
    April 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    53 Sun Apr 11 5:00 pm Briarcliff Bulls 1:5 White Plains Rockets Briarcliff HS Lower
    419 Sun Apr 18 4:00 pm Greenburgh Metrostars 4:3 White Plains Rockets Woodlands HS #2
    748 Sun Apr 25 2:45 pm FC Greenburgh Utd Bulldogs 0:3 White Plains Rockets Woodlands HS #2
    May 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    1294 Sun May 2 2:45 pm White Plains Rockets 2:3 Port Chester Wildcats Saxon Woods Field
    1613 Sun May 9 12:45 pm White Plains Rockets 5:1 Patriots Revolution 97 Parker Stadium
    1934 Sun May 16 White Plains Rockets 1:0 FOR Briarcliff Bulls Saxon Woods Field
    Scheduler: Forfeit by Briarcliff of 2:30 game. Teams do not need to appear.
    1970 Sun May 23 11:30 am Bedford Spartans 1:7 White Plains Rockets Bedford Hills Memorial Park 1
    June 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    2567 Sun Jun 6 1:45 pm White Plains Rockets 1:2 Armonk Lightning Saxon Woods Field
    2886 Sun Jun 13 11:30 am White Plains Rockets 3:4 Greenburgh Metrostars White Plains HS #12
    2929 Sun Jun 20 4:00 pm Patriots Revolution 97 1:4 White Plains Rockets Bronxville HS Field
    - has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 23  (current as of 9/12/10 1:30 pm)