Rye White Knights (Spring 2010)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Brian O'Gallagher   M: 914-417-1487     EMAIL 
Manager
  Bernard Chen   H: 914-967-1593     EMAIL 
B 15-2 Pts GP W T L GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. White Plains Tuzos 21106312011 6 3.70 60
. Scarsdale Fire 20106222813 4 4.00 11
. Larchmont Gold Hawks 19106132915 5 4.20 41
. Munay Ossining Jaguars 18106042322 3 4.11 91
. Rye White Knights 11103251219 6 4.00 30
. FC Mt Pleasant United Wildfire 992341216 1 2.50 50
. Rye Brook Phoenix 791441221 6 4.00 20
. Briarcliff Manor United 3100371029 4 3.11 41

Rye White Knights Schedule

April 2010
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
185 Sun Apr 11 3:00 pm FC Mt Pleasant United Wildfire 0:0 Rye White Knights Valhalla HS Large (turf)
528 Sun Apr 18 1:00 pm Munay Ossining Jaguars 1:2 Rye White Knights AM Dorner MS Lower - Turf
940 Sun Apr 25 10:00 am Scarsdale Fire 4:0 Rye White Knights Butler Field Scarsdale HS Turf
May 2010
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1235 Sun May 2 10:00 am Rye White Knights 1:3 White Plains Tuzos Rye HS Turf
1567 Sun May 9 9:00 am Rye White Knights 1:2 Rye Brook Phoenix Rye Rec Field
1883 Sun May 16 9:30 am Rye White Knights 3:1 FC Mt Pleasant United Wildfire Rye Rec Field
1979 Sun May 23 Briarcliff Manor United 0:1 FOR Rye White Knights
Scheduler: 5/23 Forfeit by Briarcliff Orange Crush (Briarcliff HS Lower)
June 2010
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2508 Sun Jun 6 12:00 pm Rye White Knights 1:2 Larchmont Gold Hawks Rye HS Turf
2825 Sun Jun 13 9:00 am Rye White Knights 1:4 Munay Ossining Jaguars Rye Rec Field
3012 Sun Jun 20 11:00 am Rye Brook Phoenix 2:2 Rye White Knights Blind Brook HS #1
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 23  (current as of 1/7/15 12:51 am)