Larchmont Gold Hawks   (Spring 2010) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Andy Greenberg   914-698-9503     EMAIL 
Manager
  Terry Miller   914-698-9503     EMAIL 
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  •   B 15-2 Pts GP W T L GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
    01. White Plains Tigers 21106312011 6 3.7 60
    02. Scarsdale Fire 20106222813 4 4.0 11
    03. Larchmont Gold Hawks 19106132915 5 4.2 41
    04. Munay Ossining Jaguars 18106042322 3 4.1 91
    05. Rye White Knights 11103251219 6 4.0 30
    06. Mt Pleasant Wildfire 992341216 1 2.5 50
    07. Rye Brook Phoenix 791441221 6 4.0 20
    08. Briarcliff Orange Crush 3100371029 4 3.1 41
      Larchmont Gold Hawks Schedule
    April 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    311 Sun Apr 11 1:00 pm White Plains Tigers 0:3 Larchmont Gold Hawks Parker Stadium
    469 Sun Apr 18 9:00 am Larchmont Gold Hawks 4:0 Briarcliff Orange Crush Hommocks MS 2
    May 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    1178 Sun May 2 1:00 pm Munay Ossining Jaguars 1:4 Larchmont Gold Hawks AM Dorner MS Lower - Turf
    1450 Sun May 9 10:00 am Larchmont Gold Hawks 1:3 Scarsdale Fire Hommocks MS 1
    1763 Sun May 16 11:00 am Larchmont Gold Hawks 1:2 White Plains Tigers Hommocks MS 2
    2086 Sun May 23 11:00 am Larchmont Gold Hawks 2:3 Mt Pleasant Wildfire Hommocks MS 1
    June 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    2508 Sun Jun 6 12:00 pm Rye White Knights 1:2 Larchmont Gold Hawks Rye HS Turf
    2611 Sun Jun 13 9:00 am Briarcliff Orange Crush 3:3 Larchmont Gold Hawks Law Park Field
    797 Sat Jun 19 12:00 pm Larchmont Gold Hawks 6:1 Rye Brook Phoenix Hommocks MS 1
    Scheduler: 4/25 FP game rescheduled
    3021 Sun Jun 20 9:30 am Scarsdale Fire 1:3 Larchmont Gold Hawks Butler Field Scarsdale HS Turf
    - has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 23  (current as of 6/22/10 3:22 pm)