Briarcliff Manor United (Spring 2010)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Carl Weiner   H: 914-945-0708     EMAIL 
Manager
  Carl Weiner   H: 914-945-0708     EMAIL 
B 15-2 Pts GP W T L GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. White Plains Tuzos 21106312011 6 3.70 60
. Scarsdale Fire 20106222813 4 4.00 11
. Larchmont Gold Hawks 19106132915 5 4.20 41
. Munay Ossining Jaguars 18106042322 3 4.11 91
. Rye White Knights 11103251219 6 4.00 30
. FC Mt Pleasant United Wildfire 992341216 1 2.50 50
. Rye Brook Phoenix 791441221 6 4.00 20
. Briarcliff Manor United 3100371029 4 3.11 41

Briarcliff Manor United Schedule

April 2010
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
49 Sun Apr 11 10:00 am Briarcliff Manor United 2:4 Scarsdale Fire
469 Sun Apr 18 9:00 am Larchmont Gold Hawks 4:0 Briarcliff Manor United Hommocks MS 2
May 2010
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1172 Sun May 2 2:45 pm FC Mt Pleasant United Wildfire 2:0 Briarcliff Manor United Valhalla HS Large (turf)
1336 Sun May 9 9:00 am Briarcliff Manor United 2:2 White Plains Tuzos
1905 Sun May 16 1:00 pm Scarsdale Fire 3:0 Briarcliff Manor United Butler Field Scarsdale HS Turf
1979 Sun May 23 Briarcliff Manor United 0:1 FOR Rye White Knights
Scheduler: 5/23 Forfeit by Briarcliff Orange Crush (Briarcliff HS Lower)
June 2010
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
687 Sat Jun 5 11:00 am Briarcliff Manor United 1:5 Munay Ossining Jaguars
Scheduler: 4/25 FP game rescheduled
2519 Sun Jun 6 9:00 am Rye Brook Phoenix 1:1 Briarcliff Manor United Blind Brook HS #1
2611 Sun Jun 13 9:00 am Briarcliff Manor United 3:3 Larchmont Gold Hawks Law Park Field
3031 Sun Jun 20 11:00 am White Plains Tuzos 4:1 Briarcliff Manor United Parker Stadium
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 23  (current as of 1/7/15 12:38 am)