New Rochelle Blast (Spring 2010)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Francesco Notaristefano   M: 914-755-6498     EMAIL 
Manager
  Len Ioffe   M: 917-868-2515     EMAIL 
B 15-1 Pts GP W T L GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. New Rochelle Blast 23107213311 0 2.33 30
. Deportivo Yonkers Arsenal 22107123217 0 2.00 70
. Bronx Lions 18106042112 -1 0.75 120
. New York Rush Revolution 95 16105141422 6 2.38 40
. Greenburgh Rock & Roll 8102262140 -1 1.56 80
. Harrison Hammers 0100010221 0 0.67 00

New Rochelle Blast Schedule

April 2010
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
205 Sun Apr 11 1:00 pm New Rochelle Blast 6:0 New York Rush Revolution 95 New Rochelle HS Turf Large
543 Sun Apr 18 11:00 am New Rochelle Blast 2:0 Bronx Lions New Rochelle HS Turf Large
978 Sun Apr 25 10:00 am Deportivo Yonkers Arsenal 2:2 New Rochelle Blast Fleming Large
May 2010
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1195 Sun May 2 1:00 pm New Rochelle Blast 7:2 Harrison Hammers New Rochelle HS Turf Large
1397 Sun May 9 9:00 am Greenburgh Rock & Roll 1:1 New Rochelle Blast Woodlands HS 2
1689 Sun May 16 3:00 pm New York Rush Revolution 95 0:3 New Rochelle Blast Bronxville HS Field
1988 Sun May 23 9:30 am Bronx Lions 1:0 New Rochelle Blast Van Cortlandt Park Stadium
June 2010
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2466 Sun Jun 6 3:00 pm New Rochelle Blast 3:2 Deportivo Yonkers Arsenal New Rochelle HS Turf Large
2680 Sun Jun 13 Harrison Hammers 0:1 FOR New Rochelle Blast Harrison HS Turf
Scheduler: Forfeit by Harrison of 2:30 pm game. Teams do not need to appear.
2980 Sun Jun 20 1:00 pm New Rochelle Blast 8:3 Greenburgh Rock & Roll New Rochelle HS Turf Large
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 23  (current as of 1/7/15 1:07 am)