Manhattan Rebels   (Spring 2010) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Sean Peckett   516-238-7965     EMAIL 
Manager
  Rhonda Casson   212-879-6188     EMAIL 
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  •   B HS-3 Pts GP W T L GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
    01. Manhattan Rebels 2110631184 4 4.2 101
    02. Eastchester Aquila 18105322518 5 2.7 70
    03. Rye Brook Strikers 1810532157 6 4.0 40
    04. Harrison Hawks 13104152024 2 3.8 71
    05. Mt Pleasant Arsenal 13103431617 6 4.1 10
    06. Pleasantville Pumas 11103252522 2 2.8 100
    07. Lewisboro Landslide 9103071638 6 4.0 40
    08. Munay Ossining Falcons 8102261621 4 4.0 30
      Manhattan Rebels Schedule
    April 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    182 Sun Apr 11 9:00 am Mt Pleasant Arsenal 0:0 Manhattan Rebels Valhalla HS Large (turf)
    594 Sun Apr 18 9:00 am Rye Brook Strikers 0:2 Manhattan Rebels Blind Brook HS #1
    774 Sun Apr 25 1:00 pm Harrison Hawks 0:2 Manhattan Rebels Harrison HS Turf
    May 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    1149 Sun May 2 10:00 am Manhattan Rebels 1:0 Pleasantville Pumas Randalls South 70
    1508 Sun May 9 11:00 am Munay Ossining Falcons 0:2 Manhattan Rebels AM Dorner MS Lower - Turf
    1796 Sun May 16 9:30 am Manhattan Rebels 6:0 Mt Pleasant Arsenal Randalls North 10 - Icahn
    2099 Sun May 23 10:00 am Lewisboro Landslide 1:3 Manhattan Rebels John Jay Cross River HS Field
    June 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    2436 Sun Jun 6 9:30 am Manhattan Rebels 0:1 Eastchester Aquila Randalls South 83
    2730 Sun Jun 13 9:00 am Manhattan Rebels 0:0 Rye Brook Strikers Randalls North 10 - Icahn
    2971 Sun Jun 20 11:00 am Manhattan Rebels 2:2 Munay Ossining Falcons Randalls North 10 - Icahn