Rye Brook Tigers (Spring 2010)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Neil Citron   H: 917-690-7028     EMAIL 
Manager
  Neil Citron   H: 917-690-7028     EMAIL 
G 13-3 Pts GP W T L GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Rye Brook Tigers 21107032312 4 4.67 40
. Rivertowns Hawks 1896031813 5 4.63 00
. Armonk Fury 17105231611 2 4.38 00
. John Jay Lazers 1710523119 1 4.56 00
. Gotham Girls Samba 13104151614 6 3.80 00
. FC Mt Pleasant United Galaxy 1294051112 5 3.63 00
. Rye Breakers 1010316915 4 5.00 10
. Harrison Heatwave 610208624 5 5.33 00

Rye Brook Tigers Schedule

April 2010
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
268 Sun Apr 11 2:30 pm Rye Brook Tigers 1:0 John Jay Lazers Blind Brook HS #1
348 Sun Apr 18 4:15 pm Armonk Fury 0:2 Rye Brook Tigers Byram Hills HS Upper Turf
930 Sun Apr 25 11:30 am Rye Brook Tigers 1:3 Rye Breakers Blind Brook HS #1
May 2010
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1254 Sun May 2 12:15 pm Rye Brook Tigers 5:1 Rivertowns Hawks King Street 1
1425 Sun May 9 11:30 am Gotham Girls Samba 4:2 Rye Brook Tigers Randalls 85
1769 Sun May 16 12:45 pm John Jay Lazers 2:3 Rye Brook Tigers Fox Valley Town Pk Upper
2066 Sun May 23 4:45 pm Harrison Heatwave 0:5 Rye Brook Tigers Harrison HS Turf
June 2010
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2838 Sun Jun 13 Rye Brook Tigers 0:1 FOR Armonk Fury Blind Brook HS #1
Scheduler: Rye Brook Tigers forfeit
2445 Sat Jun 19 11:00 am FC Mt Pleasant United Galaxy 1:2 Rye Brook Tigers Blind Brook HS #1
Scheduler: 6/6 FP game rescheduled
3014 Sun Jun 20 2:45 pm Rye Brook Tigers 2:0 Gotham Girls Samba Blind Brook HS #1
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 23  (current as of 1/7/15 1:03 am)