Rye Brook Tigers   (Spring 2010) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Neil Citron   917-690-7028     EMAIL 
Manager
  Neil Citron   917-690-7028     EMAIL 
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  •   G 13-3 Pts GP W T L GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
    01. Rye Brook Tigers 21107032312 4 4.7 40
    02. Rivertowns Hawks 1896031813 5 4.6 00
    03. Armonk Fury 17105231611 2 4.4 00
    04. Lewisboro Lazers 1710523119 1 4.6 00
    05. Gotham Girls Stars 13104151614 6 3.8 00
    06. Mt Pleasant Galaxy 1294051112 5 3.6 00
    07. Rye Breakers 1010316915 4 5.0 10
    08. Harrison Heatwave 610208624 5 5.3 00
      Rye Brook Tigers Schedule
    April 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    268 Sun Apr 11 2:30 pm Rye Brook Tigers 1:0 Lewisboro Lazers Blind Brook HS #1
    348 Sun Apr 18 4:15 pm Armonk Fury 0:2 Rye Brook Tigers Byram Hills HS Upper Turf
    930 Sun Apr 25 11:30 am Rye Brook Tigers 1:3 Rye Breakers Blind Brook HS #1
    May 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    1254 Sun May 2 12:15 pm Rye Brook Tigers 5:1 Rivertowns Hawks King Street 1
    1425 Sun May 9 11:30 am Gotham Girls Stars 4:2 Rye Brook Tigers Randalls South 85
    1769 Sun May 16 12:45 pm Lewisboro Lazers 2:3 Rye Brook Tigers Fox Valley Town Pk Upper
    2066 Sun May 23 4:45 pm Harrison Heatwave 0:5 Rye Brook Tigers Harrison HS Turf
    June 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    2838 Sun Jun 13 Rye Brook Tigers 0:1 FOR Armonk Fury Blind Brook HS #1
    Scheduler: Rye Brook Tigers forfeit
    2445 Sat Jun 19 11:00 am Mt Pleasant Galaxy 1:2 Rye Brook Tigers Blind Brook HS #1
    Scheduler: 6/6 FP game rescheduled
    3014 Sun Jun 20 2:45 pm Rye Brook Tigers 2:0 Gotham Girls Stars Blind Brook HS #1
    - has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 23  (current as of 6/22/10 2:20 pm)