Briarcliff Bulldogs   (Spring 2010) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Marc Fink   914-762-6732     EMAIL 
Manager
  Marc Fink   914-762-6732     EMAIL 
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  •   G 14-2 Pts GP W T L GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
    01. Asphalt Green G96 229711305 6 4.9 00
    02. Larchmont Lightning 1996122611 6 4.4 00
    03. Briarcliff Bulldogs 1394141713 3 2.8 10
    04. Armonk Angels 13104151018 3 4.8 10
    05. Philipstown Knights 1293331214 6 3.1 00
    06. White Plains Wildcats 992341220 6 4.7 10
    07. Rye Blast 39108935 3 3.3 00
    08. BYE - - - - - - - - - - -
      Briarcliff Bulldogs Schedule
    April 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    52 Sun Apr 11 3:15 pm Briarcliff Bulldogs 3:1 Philipstown Knights Briarcliff HS Lower
    345 Sun Apr 18 11:00 am Armonk Angels 1:0 Briarcliff Bulldogs Byram Hills HS Upper Turf
    May 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    2 Sat May 1 10:00 am Briarcliff Bulldogs 3:1 White Plains Wildcats Briarcliff HS Lower
    Scheduler: TBS game scheduled
    1019 Sun May 2 11:00 am Briarcliff Bulldogs 1:2 Larchmont Lightning Briarcliff HS Lower
    1342 Sun May 9 1:00 pm Briarcliff Bulldogs vs BYE zzz - BYE - zzz
    1860 Sun May 16 11:00 am Philipstown Knights 1:1 Briarcliff Bulldogs Saint Basil Academy Field (Large)
    2195 Sun May 23 3:15 pm Rye Blast 1:2 Briarcliff Bulldogs Rye HS Turf
    June 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    972 Sat Jun 5 12:30 pm White Plains Wildcats 0:7 Briarcliff Bulldogs White Plains HS #10
    Scheduler: 4/25 FP game rescheduled
    2304 Sun Jun 6 11:30 am Briarcliff Bulldogs 0:1 Armonk Angels Briarcliff HS Lower
    2607 Sun Jun 13 12:00 pm Briarcliff Bulldogs 0:5 Asphalt Green G96 Briarcliff HS Lower
    2903 Sun Jun 20 11:00 am BYE vs Briarcliff Bulldogs zzz - BYE - zzz
    - has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 23  (current as of 6/24/10 1:06 pm)