Pelham Tornados (Spring 2010)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  J.D. Calder   M: 914-772-0893     EMAIL 
Manager
  Anne Calder   H: 914-738-2756     EMAIL 
G 14-4 Pts GP W T L GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Brooklyn Patriots Blazers 228710253 6 3.20 00
. Edgemont Wildfire 198611267 6 4.71 00
. New Rochelle Galaxy 882241120 6 4.71 00
. Larchmont Strikers 38035622 3 5.00 00
. Pelham Tornados 38035319 6 4.75 00
. BYE - - - - - - - - - - -

Pelham Tornados Schedule

April 2010
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
215 Sun Apr 11 2:45 pm Pelham Tornados 0:0 Larchmont Strikers Glover - Pelham HS Field
558 Sun Apr 18 4:45 pm Pelham Tornados 0:3 Brooklyn Patriots Blazers Glover - Pelham HS Field
May 2010
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1197 Sun May 2 5:00 pm New Rochelle Galaxy 2:2 Pelham Tornados New Rochelle HS Turf Large
1311 Sun May 9 12:00 pm BYE vs Pelham Tornados zzz - BYE - zzz
1760 Sun May 16 3:00 pm Larchmont Strikers 1:1 Pelham Tornados Hommocks MS 1
2148 Sun May 23 4:15 pm Pelham Tornados 0:4 Brooklyn Patriots Blazers Glover - Pelham HS Field
June 2010
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
739 Sat Jun 5 4:00 pm Edgemont Wildfire 3:0 Pelham Tornados Greenville ES Edgemont Field
Scheduler: Correction of field name.
2474 Sun Jun 6 2:45 pm Pelham Tornados 0:5 Edgemont Wildfire Glover - Pelham HS Field
2779 Sun Jun 13 1:00 pm Pelham Tornados 0:1 New Rochelle Galaxy Glover - Pelham HS Field
Scheduler: Time change to fix coach conflict.
2989 Sun Jun 20 12:00 pm Pelham Tornados vs BYE zzz - BYE - zzz
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 23  (current as of 1/7/15 12:50 am)