White Plains Future Stars (Spring 2010)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Rafael Brochero   H: 914-980-4420     EMAIL 
Manager
  RAFAEL BROCHERO   H: 914-980-4420     EMAIL 
G HS-1 Pts GP W T L GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Gotham Girls Warriors 25108113510 4 2.67 50
. New Rochelle Purple Power 24108023013 3 3.56 00
. White Plains Future Stars 17105231817 3 3.40 32
. BW Gottschee Blue Devils 15104332722 0 1.67 51
. Riverdale Panthers 11103252335 1 3.70 00
. Rivertowns Rebels 910307832 5 4.25 10
. Larchmont Daredevils 8102261015 0 2.63 20
. Chappaqua Storm 5101271219 3 3.50 10

White Plains Future Stars Schedule

April 2010
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
310 Sun Apr 11 11:00 am White Plains Future Stars 2:1 Chappaqua Storm Parker Stadium
373 Sun Apr 18 9:00 am Riverdale Panthers 4:2 White Plains Future Stars Riverdale Country School Bertino
771 Sun Apr 25 9:00 am Gotham Girls Warriors 0:1 White Plains Future Stars Randalls 85
May 2010
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1288 Sun May 2 11:00 am White Plains Future Stars 1:1 BW Gottschee Blue Devils Parker Stadium
1517 Sun May 9 9:00 am New Rochelle Purple Power 6:2 White Plains Future Stars New Rochelle HS Turf Large
1683 Sun May 16 9:00 am Chappaqua Storm 1:1 White Plains Future Stars SUNY Purchase B
2082 Sun May 23 12:15 pm Larchmont Daredevils 0:1 White Plains Future Stars Flint Park Turf
June 2010
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2561 Sun Jun 6 11:00 am White Plains Future Stars 2:0 Rivertowns Rebels Parker Stadium
2878 Sun Jun 13 9:00 am White Plains Future Stars 5:2 Riverdale Panthers Parker Stadium
3030 Sun Jun 20 9:00 am White Plains Future Stars 1:2 New Rochelle Purple Power Parker Stadium