Larchmont Daredevils (Spring 2010)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Philip Wharton   M: 914-772-6909     EMAIL 
Manager
  Philippa Wharton   M: 914-772-0912     EMAIL 
G HS-1 Pts GP W T L GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Gotham Girls Warriors 25108113510 4 2.67 50
. New Rochelle Purple Power 24108023013 3 3.56 00
. White Plains Future Stars 17105231817 3 3.40 32
. BW Gottschee Blue Devils 15104332722 0 1.67 51
. Riverdale Panthers 11103252335 1 3.70 00
. Rivertowns Rebels 910307832 5 4.25 10
. Larchmont Daredevils 8102261015 0 2.63 20
. Chappaqua Storm 5101271219 3 3.50 10

Larchmont Daredevils Schedule

April 2010
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
122 Sun Apr 11 11:00 am Gotham Girls Warriors 3:1 Larchmont Daredevils Randalls 85
579 Sun Apr 18 9:30 am Rivertowns Rebels 1:0 Larchmont Daredevils Irvington HS Meszaros
794 Sun Apr 25 2:15 pm Larchmont Daredevils 2:2 Riverdale Panthers Flint Park Turf
May 2010
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1111 Sun May 2 11:00 am Larchmont Daredevils 1:0 Chappaqua Storm Hommocks MS 1
1348 Sun May 9 11:00 am BW Gottschee Blue Devils 1:3 Larchmont Daredevils Brennan Field Queens
1757 Sun May 16 9:00 am Larchmont Daredevils 0:2 Gotham Girls Warriors Hommocks MS 1
2082 Sun May 23 12:15 pm Larchmont Daredevils 0:1 White Plains Future Stars Flint Park Turf
June 2010
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2463 Sun Jun 6 9:00 am New Rochelle Purple Power 1:0 Larchmont Daredevils New Rochelle HS Turf Large
2698 Sun Jun 13 Larchmont Daredevils 0:1 FOR Rivertowns Rebels
Scheduler: Larchmont Daredevils forfeits 6/13 game
2956 Sun Jun 20 12:15 pm Larchmont Daredevils 3:3 BW Gottschee Blue Devils Flint Park Turf
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 23  (current as of 1/7/15 12:47 am)