Rye Liberty   (Spring 2010) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  CHARLES TREMAYNE   914-921-1409     EMAIL 
Manager
  charles tremayne   914-921-1409     EMAIL 
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  •   G HS-2 Pts GP W T L GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
    01. Mt Pleasant Red Stars 2010622184 0 2.6 72
    02. White Plains Stars 2010622129 6 5.4 10
    03. Rye Liberty 161044296 3 2.7 30
    04. Larchmont Tigers 11103251820 1 4.2 10
    05. Manhattan Falcons 1110325614 3 4.8 10
    06. Munay Ossining Flash 610208818 5 4.0 61
      Rye Liberty Schedule
    April 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    313 Sun Apr 11 5:00 pm White Plains Stars 0:0 Rye Liberty Parker Stadium
    463 Sun Apr 18 4:00 pm Larchmont Tigers 1:2 Rye Liberty Flint Park Turf
    916 Sun Apr 25 10:00 am Rye Liberty 1:0 Munay Ossining Flash Rye HS Turf
    May 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    1239 Sun May 2 9:00 am Rye Liberty 0:0 Mt Pleasant Red Stars Rye Rec Field
    1563 Sun May 9 10:00 am Rye Liberty 0:0 Manhattan Falcons Rye HS Turf
    1879 Sun May 16 10:00 am Rye Liberty 1:1 White Plains Stars Rye HS Turf
    2192 Sun May 23 10:00 am Rye Liberty 0:1 Larchmont Tigers Rye HS Turf
    June 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    2447 Sun Jun 6 11:00 am Munay Ossining Flash 0:3 Rye Liberty AM Dorner MS Lower - Turf
    2745 Sun Jun 13 9:30 am Mt Pleasant Red Stars 2:0 Rye Liberty Valhalla HS Large (turf)
    Scheduler: 30 minute time adjustment - field lost until 9:30.
    2972 Sun Jun 20 1:00 pm Manhattan Falcons 1:2 Rye Liberty Randalls North 10 - Icahn
    - has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 23  (current as of 6/22/10 3:05 pm)