Mamaroneck Generals (Spring 2010)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Michael Pollack   M: 914-924-2240     EMAIL 
Manager
  Michael Pollack   M: 914-924-2240     EMAIL 
B 13-4 Pts GP W T L GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. WP Scorpions B96 301010004212 3 3.90 30
. New Rochelle Crew 18106043617 3 3.89 30
. Greenburgh Utd Legend 16105141616 4 3.63 30
. Rye Black Mustangs 13104151724 4 5.10 00
. Mamaroneck Generals 5101272044 3 4.60 00
. Armonk Avalanche 5101271230 3 3.56 00

Mamaroneck Generals Schedule

April 2010
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
25 Sun Apr 11 2:30 pm Armonk Avalanche 1:1 Mamaroneck Generals Byram Hills HS Upper Turf
493 Sun Apr 18 1:15 pm Mamaroneck Generals 2:5 Greenburgh Utd Legend zzz Lanza (old individual name now Harb Field
May 2010
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1139 Sun May 2 2:45 pm Mamaroneck Generals 2:6 WP Scorpions B96 zzz Lanza (old individual name now Harb Field
1471 Sun May 9 2:30 pm Mamaroneck Generals 2:8 New Rochelle Crew Harbor Island 4
1784 Sun May 16 11:30 am Mamaroneck Generals 2:2 Armonk Avalanche zzz Lanza (old individual name now Harb Field
2177 Sun May 23 2:15 pm Greenburgh Utd Legend 3:1 Mamaroneck Generals Burke Estate Upper
June 2010
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2512 Sun Jun 6 1:30 pm Rye Black Mustangs 4:3 Mamaroneck Generals Rye Rec Field
2885 Sun Jun 13 3:00 pm WP Scorpions B96 8:2 Mamaroneck Generals Saxon Woods Field
921 Sat Jun 19 9:00 am Rye Black Mustangs 2:3 Mamaroneck Generals Nursery Field
Scheduler: 4/25 FP rescheduled
2981 Sun Jun 20 3:00 pm New Rochelle Crew 5:2 Mamaroneck Generals New Rochelle HS Turf Large
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 23  (current as of 1/7/15 12:45 am)