Mamaroneck Generals   (Spring 2010) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Michael Pollack   (914) 725-3546     EMAIL 
Manager
  Michael Pollack   914-725-3546     EMAIL 
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  •   B 13-4 Pts GP W T L GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
    01. WP Scorpions B96 301010004212 3 3.9 30
    02. New Rochelle Crew 18106043617 3 3.9 30
    03. Rivertowns Legend 16105141616 4 3.6 30
    04. Rye Black Mustangs 13104151724 4 5.1 00
    05. Mamaroneck Generals 5101272044 3 4.6 00
    06. Armonk Avalanche 5101271230 3 3.6 00
      Mamaroneck Generals Schedule
    April 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    25 Sun Apr 11 2:30 pm Armonk Avalanche 1:1 Mamaroneck Generals Byram Hills HS Upper Turf
    493 Sun Apr 18 1:15 pm Mamaroneck Generals 2:5 Rivertowns Legend Lanza Field
    May 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    1139 Sun May 2 2:45 pm Mamaroneck Generals 2:6 WP Scorpions B96 Lanza Field
    1471 Sun May 9 2:30 pm Mamaroneck Generals 2:8 New Rochelle Crew Harbor Island 4
    1784 Sun May 16 11:30 am Mamaroneck Generals 2:2 Armonk Avalanche Lanza Field
    2177 Sun May 23 2:15 pm Rivertowns Legend 3:1 Mamaroneck Generals Burke Estate Upper
    June 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    2512 Sun Jun 6 1:30 pm Rye Black Mustangs 4:3 Mamaroneck Generals Rye Rec Field
    2885 Sun Jun 13 3:00 pm WP Scorpions B96 8:2 Mamaroneck Generals Saxon Woods Field
    921 Sat Jun 19 9:00 am Rye Black Mustangs 2:3 Mamaroneck Generals Nursery Field
    Scheduler: 4/25 FP rescheduled
    2981 Sun Jun 20 3:00 pm New Rochelle Crew 5:2 Mamaroneck Generals New Rochelle HS Turf Large
    - has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 23  (current as of 6/22/10 10:58 pm)