Pelham Peles (Spring 2010)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  TOM WERTIMER   H: 914-738 8204     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Michael Morrell   M: 646-483-7414     EMAIL 
Manager
  Janet Fields   M: 914-483-9182     EMAIL 

G 13-4 Pts GP W T L GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Mamaroneck Heat 259810427 6 5.89 00
. Chappaqua Power 239720247 3 4.63 10
. Edgemont United 16105141611 1 4.44 00
. White Plains Cheetahs 1595042012 6 5.88 00
. Yonkers Utd Rush Colts 1294051923 5 5.63 00
. Pelham Peles 39108727 6 5.25 00
. Scarsdale Strikers 09009142 6 5.63 00
. BYE - - - - - - - - - - -

Pelham Peles Schedule

April 2010
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
214 Sun Apr 11 1:00 pm Pelham Peles 1:3 White Plains Cheetahs Glover - Pelham HS Field
338 Sun Apr 18 12:00 pm BYE vs Pelham Peles zzz - BYE - zzz
881 Sun Apr 25 12:00 pm Pelham Peles vs BYE zzz - BYE - zzz
May 2010
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1069 Sun May 2 4:45 pm Edgemont United 3:0 Pelham Peles Seely Place ES Back
1625 Sun May 9 4:15 pm Yonkers Utd Rush Colts 4:0 Pelham Peles Tibbetts Brook Park 1
1937 Sun May 16 12:00 pm White Plains Cheetahs 3:1 Pelham Peles White Plains HS #4
2146 Sun May 23 12:45 pm Pelham Peles 4:1 Scarsdale Strikers Glover - Pelham HS Field
June 2010
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2325 Sun Jun 6 11:30 am Chappaqua Power 5:0 Pelham Peles SUNY Purchase Turf 1
Scheduler: Field change at club request.
8 Fri Jun 11 6:00 pm Pelham Peles 1:2 Edgemont United Franklin - Pelham HS 11v11
Scheduler: TBS game scheduled
2781 Sun Jun 13 2:45 pm Pelham Peles 0:5 Mamaroneck Heat Glover - Pelham HS Field
3039 Sun Jun 20 12:00 pm Yonkers Utd Rush Colts 1:0 FOR Pelham Peles Tibbetts Brook Park 1
Scheduler: 11:30/Pelham had only 7 players/played 1st half score 2-0 yonkers/pelham forfiet
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 23  (current as of 1/7/15 12:50 am)