Rye Rapids (Spring 2010)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  jeffrey kahle   H: 914-967-1832     EMAIL 
Manager
  Andy Rochat   M: 914-715-0156     EMAIL 
B 12-5 Pts GP W T L GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Armonk Arsenal 2810910214 3 3.78 00
. Edgemont Gunners 19106133120 1 4.30 10
. Scarsdale Cobras 18106042716 0 3.30 00
. Rivertowns Utd B 1998 9103071123 3 4.22 00
. Rye Rapids 7101451121 3 4.80 00
. Pelham United 5101271229 3 4.30 10

Rye Rapids Schedule

April 2010
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
93 Sun Apr 11 12:00 pm Edgemont Gunners 5:1 Rye Rapids Greenville ES Edgemont Field
553 Sun Apr 18 4:30 pm Pelham United 0:0 Rye Rapids Franklin - Pelham HS 11v11
May 2010
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1264 Sun May 2 12:00 pm Scarsdale Cobras 4:2 Rye Rapids Crossways 4
1566 Sun May 9 3:30 pm Rye Rapids 0:0 Armonk Arsenal Rye HS Turf
1887 Sun May 16 4:30 pm Rye Rapids 3:3 Edgemont Gunners Rye Rec Field
2199 Sun May 23 2:15 pm Rye Rapids 2:2 Pelham United Rye Rec Field
June 2010
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2279 Sun Jun 6 4:30 pm Rivertowns Utd B 1998 3:1 Rye Rapids Dobbs Ferry HS South Field
2814 Sun Jun 13 1:30 pm Rye Rapids 0:2 Scarsdale Cobras Nursery Field
910 Sat Jun 19 8:00 am Rye Rapids 1:0 Rivertowns Utd B 1998 Nursery Field
Scheduler: 4/25 FP game rescheduled
2907 Sun Jun 20 4:15 pm Armonk Arsenal 2:1 Rye Rapids Byram Hills HS Lower 1
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 23  (current as of 1/7/15 12:51 am)