Chappaqua Monarchs   (Spring 2010) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Ken Cooper   914-242-8919     EMAIL 
Manager
  Ken Cooper   914-242-8919     EMAIL 
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Team Web Site
  •   B 14-3 Pts GP W T L GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
    01. White Plains International Starz 25108113211 6 3.5 112
    02. Deportivo Yonkers Chelsea 20106222913 1 3.5 40
    03. Bronx Jaguars 17105231610 6 1.8 81
    04. Riverdale Wolverines 13103431111 5 3.5 41
    05. Chappaqua Monarchs 610136325 4 3.1 40
    06. Larchmont Cougars 210028526 2 3.8 10
      Chappaqua Monarchs Schedule
    April 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    315 Sun Apr 11 11:15 am White Plains International Starz 2:0 Chappaqua Monarchs Saxon Woods Field
    461 Sun Apr 18 12:15 pm Larchmont Cougars 0:1 Chappaqua Monarchs Flint Park Turf
    May 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    1297 Sun May 2 11:00 am Deportivo Yonkers Chelsea 6:0 Chappaqua Monarchs Fleming Field
    1361 Sun May 9 4:45 pm Chappaqua Monarchs 0:0 Riverdale Wolverines SUNY Purchase B
    709 Sat May 15 10:30 am Chappaqua Monarchs 0:2 Bronx Jaguars Amsterdam Park Field
    Scheduler: 4/25 FP game rescheduled
    1686 Sun May 16 2:45 pm Chappaqua Monarchs 1:7 White Plains International Starz SUNY Purchase B
    2002 Sun May 23 5:00 pm Chappaqua Monarchs 1:1 Larchmont Cougars SUNY Purchase C
    Scheduler: Field change at club request.
    June 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    2314 Sun Jun 6 12:45 pm Bronx Jaguars 2:0 Chappaqua Monarchs Van Cortlandt Park Stadium
    2634 Sun Jun 13 2:30 pm Chappaqua Monarchs 0:5 Deportivo Yonkers Chelsea SUNY Purchase Turf
    2918 Sun Jun 20 11:00 am Riverdale Wolverines 0:0 Chappaqua Monarchs Riverdale Country School Bertino
    - has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 23  (current as of 6/23/10 1:10 am)