Greenburgh Hurricanes (Spring 2010)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Manager
  Gustavo Pacheco   M: 917-596-8646     EMAIL 
B 14-4 Pts GP W T L GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Rye Rushing Raptors 2187012910 6 4.75 10
. John Jay Hurricanes 1685122112 2 2.63 10
. Greenburgh Hurricanes 1083142516 2 4.00 21
. Rye Brook Titans 108314715 4 3.13 00
. Greenburgh Utd Alianza 18017837 0 3.88 20
. BYE - - - - - - - - - - -

Greenburgh Hurricanes Schedule

April 2010
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
266 Sun Apr 11 11:00 am Rye Brook Titans 2:1 Greenburgh Hurricanes Blind Brook HS #1
416 Sun Apr 18 11:00 am Greenburgh Hurricanes 8:2 Greenburgh Utd Alianza Woodlands HS 2
658 Sun Apr 25 12:00 pm BYE vs Greenburgh Hurricanes zzz - BYE - zzz
May 2010
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1076 Sun May 2 12:45 pm Greenburgh Hurricanes 1:2 Rye Rushing Raptors Woodlands HS 2
1398 Sun May 9 11:00 am Greenburgh Hurricanes 1:2 John Jay Hurricanes Woodlands HS 2
1717 Sun May 16 1:00 pm Greenburgh Hurricanes 6:0 Rye Brook Titans Woodlands HS 2
2029 Sun May 23 11:30 am Greenburgh Utd Alianza 1:1 Greenburgh Hurricanes Woodlands HS 2
June 2010
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2364 Sun Jun 6 12:00 pm Greenburgh Hurricanes vs BYE zzz - BYE - zzz
2826 Sun Jun 13 11:00 am Rye Rushing Raptors 5:4 Greenburgh Hurricanes Rye Rec Field
2965 Sun Jun 20 11:30 am John Jay Hurricanes 2:3 Greenburgh Hurricanes Meadow Pond ES 1