Greenburgh Hurricanes   (Spring 2010) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Manager
  Gustavo Pacheco   914-592-2422     EMAIL 
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  •   B 14-4 Pts GP W T L GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
    01. Rye Rushing Raptors 2187012910 6 4.8 10
    02. Lewisboro Hurricanes 1685122112 2 2.6 10
    03. Greenburgh Hurricanes 1083142516 2 4.0 21
    04. Rye Brook Titans 108314715 4 3.1 00
    05. FC Greenburgh Utd Alianza 18017837 0 3.9 20
    06. BYE - - - - - - - - - - -
      Greenburgh Hurricanes Schedule
    April 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    266 Sun Apr 11 11:00 am Rye Brook Titans 2:1 Greenburgh Hurricanes Blind Brook HS #1
    416 Sun Apr 18 11:00 am Greenburgh Hurricanes 8:2 FC Greenburgh Utd Alianza Woodlands HS #2
    658 Sun Apr 25 12:00 pm BYE vs Greenburgh Hurricanes zzz - BYE - zzz
    May 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    1076 Sun May 2 12:45 pm Greenburgh Hurricanes 1:2 Rye Rushing Raptors Woodlands HS #2
    1398 Sun May 9 11:00 am Greenburgh Hurricanes 1:2 Lewisboro Hurricanes Woodlands HS #2
    1717 Sun May 16 1:00 pm Greenburgh Hurricanes 6:0 Rye Brook Titans Woodlands HS #2
    2029 Sun May 23 11:30 am FC Greenburgh Utd Alianza 1:1 Greenburgh Hurricanes Woodlands HS #2
    June 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    2364 Sun Jun 6 12:00 pm Greenburgh Hurricanes vs BYE zzz - BYE - zzz
    2826 Sun Jun 13 11:00 am Rye Rushing Raptors 5:4 Greenburgh Hurricanes Rye Rec Field
    2965 Sun Jun 20 11:30 am Lewisboro Hurricanes 2:3 Greenburgh Hurricanes Meadow Pond ES Field