BYE (Spring 2010)

Team Uniform




B 14-4 Pts GP W T L GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Rye Rushing Raptors 2187012910 6 4.75 10
. John Jay Hurricanes 1685122112 2 2.63 10
. Greenburgh Hurricanes 1083142516 2 4.00 21
. Rye Brook Titans 108314715 4 3.13 00
. Greenburgh Utd Alianza 18017837 0 3.88 20
. BYE - - - - - - - - - - -

BYE Schedule

April 2010
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
11 Sun Apr 11 12:00 pm BYE vs Rye Rushing Raptors zzz - BYE - zzz
605 Sun Apr 18 12:00 pm Rye Brook Titans vs BYE zzz - BYE - zzz
658 Sun Apr 25 12:00 pm BYE vs Greenburgh Hurricanes zzz - BYE - zzz
May 2010
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1126 Sun May 2 12:00 pm John Jay Hurricanes vs BYE zzz - BYE - zzz
1310 Sun May 9 12:00 pm BYE vs Greenburgh Utd Alianza zzz - BYE - zzz
1892 Sun May 16 12:00 pm Rye Rushing Raptors vs BYE zzz - BYE - zzz
1952 Sun May 23 12:00 pm BYE vs Rye Brook Titans zzz - BYE - zzz
June 2010
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2364 Sun Jun 6 12:00 pm Greenburgh Hurricanes vs BYE zzz - BYE - zzz
2584 Sun Jun 13 12:00 pm BYE vs John Jay Hurricanes zzz - BYE - zzz
2941 Sun Jun 20 12:00 pm Greenburgh Utd Alianza vs BYE zzz - BYE - zzz